Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Double charged

Posted Sep 15, 2017
My mother in law booked a room for her and her husband and one for me and my father for 2 nights. Once we arrived, the hotel claimed that we had booked a third room and that we reserved all 3 rooms for 3 nights instead of 2. After discussing the issue with the man on staff the first night, I was assured I would only be paying for the one room for 2 nights. Upon arriving back home, BOTH my mother in law AND I had been charged for the second room! The staff was highly unprofessional and this has been an enormous inconvenience on us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Great service and nice room, just wish they had given us one of the bigger rooms because of how large our family is and how long we would be staying.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2017 by Belinda, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. Really not sure on the dates you arrived to see what our availability was. We do our best to look at length of stay and how many are arriving. If we are full-and July was very busy we are unable to do free upgrades. Let us know if you will need lodging in the future so we can try to accommodate your needs. Thank you and safe travels!
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

Greatest Front Desk Staff

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
The entire front desk staff went above and beyond in helping us with a reservation situation. I highly recommend this hotel and would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2017 by Belinda, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We are here if you need a place to stay if your ever back in our area. Safe travels! :)
5 out of 5
by susan

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy day to review us. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. See ya next time. Safe Travels!
3 out of 5
by Timothy

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Room was clean. Bed was "iffy", sunk towards the middle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Walls paper thin could here guests next store dialing on cell phone. Not to mention entire conversation. For 2 day stay received 1 shampoo for 2 no conditioner. Breakfast pastries,toast trix yogurt and oatmeal. Old rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by Belinda, Hotel Management
We apologize for your issue in your room. We did check and see that your were staying in a rooms that adjoin each other. We are not why you could hear the guest in the other room. There is an locked door on each side to separate the rooms. Again we do apologize and hope you will give us another chance if your in our area. Be safe traveling and Happy Holidays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The hotel was a great fit for our week long stay. The efficiency suites were clean and gave us more room than a regular hotel to accommodate the needs of home. It was a great location and easily accessible to many restaurants and shopping opportunities. Their outside pool was already closed for the season but they issued passes to a nearby hotel for use. Staff was very friendly and provided exceptional customer service. My only recommendation is that their continental breakfasts would benefit by having a waffle maker.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. Sorry about the pool, most out door pools in Missouri close after Labor Day. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. Be safe and as always we wish safe travels! :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester Hills, MI

Adequate lodging doing Rt 66.

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hubs and I doing Rt 66. Adequate but a little crowded. Breakfast limited.