Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Close to beach

Posted Jul 10, 2017
It was good to lay on the beach early in the morning and before dusk in the evening. We will be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place, great location

Posted Jun 28, 2017
I would have awarded this hotel a 5 star, except for the fact that the full kitchen does not include an oven. I was very disappointed with this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Really close to beach, great room and love the tub
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great location across from beach. Fell asleep to the sound of th waves. Within walking distance to village. Quiet area. Barbara Jeans for the best crab cakes ever and Blackwater Grill I Red Fern Village for low country boil. Yum!
5 out of 5
by Panos

St. Simons Getaway

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
We were very impressed with the spaciousness, amenities, overall condition, and proximity to the village! Price was also very reasonable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

roomy 1 bedroom condo

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: value for the Money
Location: too far to walk to the town but very nice and private
close to the beach some with Beach view rooms no food near by
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

SEC Golf Tourney

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Extremely nice room. Great location on the island. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by giovanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Quinn

Nice location

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Nice room and location for the price. There were a couple of issues that were aggravating. Window was stuck open (smashed my breaking it loose), squeaky bed, no water pressure, water doesn't get hot and our room key stopped working. No on site desk attendant. Had to call after hours number and wait 20 min to get another key.
4 out of 5
by dan

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
We liked the hotel very much but it was a little cold in our room.