Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

A suite for the price of a room!

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Really a small apartment. Across from the beach. Close to everything. It was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Comfy condo in St Simmons

Posted Nov 21, 2017
I arrived after hours and so you are able to call an adjacent property who gives you a code for a lock box containing your room info and keys. Apt was very spacious and comfortable, parking included and a short 10 min walk downtown. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Location is close to the village and beach (although little to no beach right across the street). The suite was much nicer than we thought it would be, but I had to call everyday about the AC not working. Luckily it wasn’t needed for the most part during the day, but the nights were extremely stuffy and we didn’t sleep well. The first day they got it running for a few hours, but couldn’t manage to repair it after that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phx, Az.

At first glance it is not very impressive.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
When you open the door to the suite it is as nice as any $500-600 room anywhere. Close to the beach and places to eat. We were very impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Second time to stay here. Very comfortable rooms. Easy access to the best beach in St. Simons. 15 minutes to the town and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Incredible Stay!

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Do stay here! Across street from the beach...lovely rooms that are modern and fully upgraded. Full kitchen and Jacuzzi tub. Close to restaurants . You will not be disappointed. Stay in Roan 305
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sea Palm Hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel and location for the price. Friendly staff. The suite was very nice and had a lot of room/space. Some of their amenities/equipment is getting dated and worn/damaged. The sliding glass door to the balcony was badly rusted and could not be locked. Not a huge deal, but it should be functional. Overall, would highly recommend to anybody, but they could pay a bit more attention to some of the repairs needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Beautiful condo apartments , nice beach view

Posted Aug 26, 2017
We loved our stay. Staff was extremely nice. The apartment was very nicely appointed and comfortable. We were able to make our meals in the full size kitchen (no oven). The view of our balcony was beautiful and A.C. worked very well. Location was great and they provide bikes for rent there so you can take a ride about the island. Can't wait to go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very spacious

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Great location! Very cozy! Would come back again...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels