Ratings based on 550 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by nancy from Baltimore

Great View Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Me and my husband had a great time. Would recommend this place to anyone. The people were really nice and attentive. Will be back next year
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incredible view

Posted Aug 16, 2015
BEAUTIFUL ACCOMODATIONS, DEFINITELY COMING BACK TO POINT PLEASE!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Service was poor because we booked through Expedia.
3 out of 5
by alex from Baltimore, USA

Nice views but way overpriced.

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was not very well maintained. Upon arrival, we noted the door would not lock. We reported the condition to the front lobby on three ocassions and the matter was never reaolved. The AC was very weak so most of the room was warm during our stay. I can say the view from the balcony was breath taking. Over priced in my opinion.
1 out of 5
by Jake S.

Very Disappointed

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Orbitz
We wanted to stay at Point Pleasant Resort. This property is not Point Pleasant Resort. This is misleading on the part of the travel site and [the listing agency]. Quite a bit of the information they describe is grossly inaccurate. Next time we will book directly through the resort.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Vacation

Posted Jan 1, 2015
We thought we were staying at a resort to find out we were staying in someone's old condo. The place scammed us and we feel we should get every penny we spent back. The place was a nightmare.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great place in NE St Thomas

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Staff, view
Location: Close to Coral World, Coki Beach and not that far from Red Hook, Main St, etc
The reservation process was very easy and the staff was very responsive at Antilles Resorts. Checkin was close by at sapphire beach and then just leave your key in the room at Point Pleasant. The room was great, the view was amazing and the staff at PP was great. Will be even better once they complete the second restaurant and spa.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Misleading

Posted Dec 11, 2014
We thought we were booking Point Pleasant Resort when we made our reservation through Expedia. Antilles at Point Pleasant IS NOT Point Pleasant Resort. It is a rental agency located several miles down the road from Point Pleasant. Apparently they rent a few villas on behalf of individual property owners. We were extremely disappointed that we were not staying directly through the resort. The information that is listed on the Expedia site about Point Pleasant is outdated and inaccurate. We learned during our stay the there are two listings on Expedia from Point Pleasant. Point Pleasant Resort itself and Antilles at Point Pleasant. We obviously picked the wrong one and it turned out to be a HUGE mistake.
4 out of 5
by Big Gy

Point Pleasant

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on CheapTickets
We were a little nervous not having been to st. thomas before, but the staff helped us out greatly. Gave us ideas where to go what to see, and when to see it. We actually were given a coupon for 16$ off a ride in the area. Told us great snorkeling spots.
4 out of 5
by MattNine

Great Hotel, Amazing Views, Great Location

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Orbitz
Our room had amazing views. Balcony was very cool overlooking the bay. The hotel employees were all very nice. Major plus was the courtesy transportation which would take you to several areas near by for free. Short walk to Coki beach and close to others. Close to RedHook where you can take a quick Ferry to St John for $7.