Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing view.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
The hotel isn't outrageously fancy but the view is amazing, rooms are clean, and restaurants are good. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga, ON

A great place to stay

Posted Dec 27, 2016
The rooms are great. We appreciated the kitchenette. The balcony and views are also wonderful. The staff are helpful. I even got a Johnny cake recipe from Diana in the gift shop!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san juan, pr

Saint Thomas chill

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Other than the place being a time sharing and having to be on call during your reservation, this is a very centralized and comfort place to stay jn the island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Great place to stay.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
This was a great experience with amazing view. The staff was very nice and helpful. We had a great time. Wish my stay was longer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

This is the worst Hotel experience I have ever had

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: NOTHING!!
Cons: SERVICE AND ATTITUDE!!
This is the worst Hotel experience I have ever had, Booked 3 rooms months ago, arrived there was only one, was angrily ordered by the receptionist to sit down! After an hour we (party of 6) they would try to straighten it out but that we would have to switch rooms the next morning at 10:00 am and couldn't recheck in till 4 pm !!! The rooms are run down and very dated... NEVER WILL WE EVER STAY AT THIS HOTEL AND I DO NOT RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful view.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: Can't beat the view. You will definitely need to take a taxi to any where or take your life in your hands and rent a car.
Hotel was great. Very clean huge rooms. Great views. Roosters to wake you up at 4 am every morning, which we found very funny for some odd reason. If I were to ever go back to St Thomas, I would definitely stay here again. The check in desk wasn't the friendliest or most helpful, used to places like Aruba where the natives are overly nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Good location close to attractions. Helpful, friendly staff. Wonderful view of the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, NH

Hotel has awesome view overlooking the harbor bay

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Great view from my room and the hotel in general. The room was ok and the staffs were great. The bed felt old and too soft for me. The worst part for me was the wifi in my room. It's on for a few minutes and then off for 5-10 minutes. this definitely needs to be fixed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from limerick maine

Close to town and beaches

Posted Sep 23, 2016
We have been many of times and we never get tired of st. Thomas
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Intial room most and staff expected me to spend my

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Only the front desk stall was excellent.. The rest was substandard.