Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best place to stay in St Thomas

Posted Aug 17, 2015
I would recommend this place it's in the best location you are on a calm beach with the swimming pool right there to enjoy the ocean view... The staff were the best if you called for towels, etc they were there in seconds. For families with kids they had great activities for everyone to reconnect ..parking was great for those who rent a vehicle and no extra fees... I had a wonderful stay at VI because of Marriott Cove and you also have access to their sister Hotel Marriott for additional amenities and Resturant choices
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
This is a great place for families to visit. It is a timeshare with a kitchen and other amenities. Many families come year after year, which is kind of neat. The rooms are large and comfortable. The beach is small but plenty big for playing and isn't over crowded. The pool has a small water slide and our 12 and 15 year old kids had a blast (even though I would have thought the pool more for smaller kids.) We would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Excellent location!

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: The pool and the beach were amazing!
Cons: Nothing
I rented this 2 bedroom condo for my parents. They had an amazing view. The staff was extremely helpful. We stayed at the Reef and I wished we had stayed at the Cove. The staff helped my mother who has difficulty walking long distances by bringing her to the pool in a golf cart. I have not one negative thing to say about their experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NJ

AMZING STAFF AND BEAUTIFUL ROOMS!!!!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: The comfort and cleanliness of the bed, sheets, bathrooms, kitchen JUST EVERYTHING!! A+++++++++
Cons: nothing
Location: Stayed in the room and on the facility. Easy to get around if you want to leave the resort. The friendly staff arranges taxi pickups.
Staff couldn't have been more genuine, helpful,l nice and personable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lillian J from Florida

Great Space and time

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was Great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parker, CO

Everything we could have dreamed of!

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: The location and view was spectacular! The staff made us feel cherished! No better place to celebrate our special anniversary and my birthday.
Cons: Toilet handle broke the first day and was not fixed for the duration of our stay.
Location: Best cruise of our lives on the Cat boat where we swam with turtles and rays and fish! Access to both the Cove and the Marriott Hotel facilities.
Visited in November to celebrate our 20th wedding anniversary with our kids. What a spectacular property and staff! The 2-bedroom villa was the perfect accommodation for our family of 5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Beautifull, close location, lots of amenities, excellente service, not that expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great family accommodation close to the beach

Posted Oct 12, 2014
we have just spent a week at the Cove, and the family all had a thoroughly great time. Are youngest loved the pool, while the older two also enjoyed the facilities at the beach. The free shuttle to the hotel helped us utilise everything the hotel at the reef had to offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda Lundell from Narvik

Superflott leilighet

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
Utrolig flott anlegg med flott leilighet. Alle fasiliteter på plass. Supert for familie som vil lage litt mat selv samt vaske opp klær. Nabolaget var "øde", man må rett og slett ha bil om man ikke vil bruke en formue på taxi - det var nemlig dyrt. Flott basseng og nydelig strand...nok en gang, supert for familier med barn. Anbefales virkelig, men ønsk leilighet nær basseng.