Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Rooms were nice and big and comfy and view was nice
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping entertainment
The bluebeards castle is a nice hotel. The staff was very helpful and the rooms were very nice and comfortable. The only downfall is that it's not close to the beach. It's close to shopping. I had a onderful stay
5 out of 5
by brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James from Michigan

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed two nights at the Pension castle at Bluebeards. The room and view were fantastic with a full size kitchen. The restaurants were great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude front desk

Posted Jan 25, 2016
All the staff were so nice and friendly except for the women at front desk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay at the Bluebeard Castle

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
I spent 2 days. The room was clean,comfortable with a full kitchen. The view was great and the location can't be better.
4 out of 5
by JORGE

Lugar llamativo si tienes una buena vista

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Instalaciones buenas, la atención no tanto
3 out of 5
by Andres from Puerto Rico

Best view on St thomas.

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is great the girl on the from desk wasn't really kind and they dont clean rooms daily. But other than this the room and the view are great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bx ny

Great location to everything

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Great view, this room came with a washer and dryer, pots & pans, counter top stove and many more amenities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Vishal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels