Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Comfortable, quiet, clean. I would consider it ok future trips
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean spacious modern rooms

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness and comfortable beds
Location: It was within walking distance to a grocery store and several good restaurants. XO Bistro had very good food in a bar atmosphere and Sunset Grill had
Jun and Helen were great hosts. The rooms were very clean, spacious and modern. I have gluten and dairy intolerances and Helen made delicious gluten free, dairy free scones for breakfast and had soy milk for hot tea. They also transported us around the island for reasonable fees (to and from the airport, to Charlotte Amalie, to Magens Bay and to the Red Hook Ferry). It was within walking distance to a grocery store and several good restaurants. XO Bistro had very good food in a bar atmosphere and Sunset Grill had excellent food on a beautiful quiet bay. Jun and Helen far exceeded our expectations for helping us to enjoy our trip.
5 out of 5
by Maria from Ponce, Puerto Rico

Weekend Getaway St. Thomas

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service from the host, Hellen. She make sure our needs were covered. The breakfast was delicious. Very closed to Red Hook area!
4 out of 5
by Julie from Dallas

Happy with my stay.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for one night prior to hopping on an early ferry to Tortola. Great location to the ferry, places to eat and drink. Quick walk to one or more beaches as well. Clean rooms. We had the big room with 2 beds which was perfect for our needs. June and Helen provided transportation from the airport and to the ferry for a reasonable price which was terrific. They also made sure we had a bite to eat for our early departure. If you are looking for a luxury resort pool or beachfront, this isn't for you. If you are ok with a little walk to the beach or a stopover like we had, I definitely recommend this place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great Choice

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Highly recommend this establishment. It is not a resort on the water but offers extremely clean modern facilities with a great view of sailboats in the harbor. Walking distance to shops, restaurants, the St. John ferry. If you want a pool and beachside accommodations, you can stay at a resort but I would choose this hands down. Helen was a wonderful hostess and provided a great breakfast. I will be back.
3 out of 5
by Steven from Festus Mo

Very Clean

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
A very nice bed and breakfast. Our room was very clean and our host was very nice.
3 out of 5
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bruce

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very enjoyable, relaxing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy and comfortable

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: Perhaps a breakfast buffet or a choice of two breakfasts so guest could choose what they were served?
After having a bad Airbnb experience we booked Two Sandals last minute and could not have been happier. It was clean, serene and comfortable in every way.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Croix, VI

Nice getaway from home

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Super hospitality, close proximity to good restaurants, delectable continental breakfast, limited shopping in walking distance, comfortable overall stay.