Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north

Lovely.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Pretty. Good people.
Location: Beach. Views.
Breakfast overlooking water. Nice and clean. Wonderful staff....very helpful. Will pick you up or take you to the airport or ferry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Excellent place to stay!!

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Host easyily accessible and quick in response to anything we asked for. Room and common area was extremely clean and well kept. Would highly recommend this place to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Florida

Hospitality and the perfect stay!

Posted May 12, 2017
The hosts were so incredible. Conveniently picked us up and then drove us back VERY early the next morning. Super fair price. The house is stylish and simple and lovely. The room was fantastic. Just like the rest of the house. Close to Red Hook. Great exercise walking up the driveway - lol. SUPER and very reasonable costs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Clean but that's the only good thing I can say. We were kicked out of the lobby after we checked out waiting for our ride. Bed and breakfast should have more than bread and scones with coffee. Way over priced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Comfortable, clean, newer hotel.

Posted May 8, 2017
Loved our stay here from the minute our ride showed up at airport. Very informative owners, excellent home baked goods for continental breakfast. Rooms are newly remodeled, spacious, very clean and comfortable. The community area invites even strangers to converse and socialize. Pricing was very reasonable for what you get. Owners were very personable and informative. Their responsiveness was always spot on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA, Ca

Peaceful hotel close to a beautiful calm beach

Posted Apr 12, 2017
The hotel is a small spot that seems more like a guest house. It's very tranquil. It's very close to Secret Habour Beach, Red Hook, and city safari bus which makes easier to enjoy the island.
4 out of 5
by Kathleen

Quaint B&B in easy accessible area of Red Hook

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect location in Red Hook! Easy walking access to town or the Secret Harbor Hotel. Helen was so very nice and helpful! Quiet location with view of the harbor. We had a balcony room, but one can also sit on balcony in the breakfast area. Very happy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Close to Redhook Ferry

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Two Sandals is an excellent Bed and Breakfast with a great host- Totally welcoming and accommodating. The Inn was clean, comfortable and offered a relaxing atmosphere. Close to downtown Redhook and near Secret Harbor. Host can provide transportation if needed. If you need to catch an early ferry and need a place to stay, definitely book this! We certainly plan to stay in the future.
4 out of 5
by Heather

Clean and cute

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed here two night on the tail end of my vacation. I thought the property was very clean and cute. The breakfast was very good and the innkeepers are very nice. My only negative is the wifi is pretty spotty. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice family run inn

Posted Mar 16, 2017
A clean, bright, family-run inn right near Red Hook. The rooms are simple, recently renovated and in great shape. Home made banana bread and baked goods are a nice touch. Some rooms open onto a shared living area/breakfast/lobby and the building is adjacent to the road. I didnt mind any of that and was glad to find an affordable place so close to the ferry to St John. I was in St Thomas for business and plan to stay at 2 Sandals again.