Ratings based on 1,233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, location

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: it beautiful hotel and the view to the bay its awesome
Cons: services at the restaurants and area to take breakfast. the time they take its horrible ask for breakfast at mine room waited for 40 minutes.
Location: just perfect love it
I would go again. but the food for room services its terrible and the waiting time at the restaurant is horrible. this should be taken care and the hotel will be perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to Tortola fast ferry

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Faciluty a bit run down, but comfy beds and pool. Our rooms faced the ocean, and overlooked the main road, so loud - traffic, sea planes, etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Casino!

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Nice casino and pool. Okay place to rest your head.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

check in

Posted Dec 2, 2016
They allow early check in but didn't inform me that it had a fee. Found out about it at the check out. Overall the experience was good. Excellent location (9 minutes from the airport, close to the cruise ships docks, close to restaurants and stores).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Coulsbt get ac to go very low. Toliet didn't flush well, a bit dated
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, United States of America

On our Way to the BVIs

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Close to airport and restaurants/shopping. Easy access to the airport, ferries, taxis etc. Nice view of harbor / anchorage on seaside rooms.
Cons: OK for what we needed -- short overnight stays. If we didn't get a good rate on this hotel and paid full price, I would have been disappointed.
Location: Cruise dock nearby so there are numerous restaurants and shopping near by.
We needed a hotel where we could stay overnight on both ends of our trip before moving on to BVI and on back to states. This is a decent hotel, not too far from airport and close to shops/restaurants. Rooms were a bit old, AC and hot water was a bit sketchy in one room going to St Thomas, but was better on our return trip. Good location for making transfers to/from airport, ferries. This hotel suited our needs well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Good location, not well maintained

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Had to wait till 3:30 to check in even though the hotel was not at capacity :-(( Convenient to the Ferry dock, can walk to it, shops & restaurants a 15 minute walk. Public areas needed upgrading. Ice makers didn't work. $5 for a bottle of water from machines ! Rooms ok but TV remote not working. Had dinner, limited menu food was ok but ordinary.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Convenient location - nice staff
Cons: Increase water temp
Location: On business trip - no time to shop or explore
Only complaint - water in room could have been a little hotter. Shower only Luke warm. Other than that - everything was very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Convenient to the ferry terminal for the BVIs Otherwise it doesn't have much going for it. Traffic was noisy on the road just outside all night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york, Verenigde Staten van Amerika

Todo lo contrario a lo que se ve en el internet

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Todos los lugares alrededor estaban cerrados desde las 5pm, su no hay cruceros en STT nada abre
Pésimo, poca higiene, mal servicio de wifi, servicio al cliente horrible,