Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maple ridge

Stay in London you'll have better hotel options

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Stayed at the Comfort Inn because it was close to my job site and convenient. On the first day I asked the front desk for an extra k-cup for the morning. They asked me how many I had already, when I said 1 they said that was my daily allowance I there would be free coffee in the lobby. Seriously? It's one K-cup that's ridiculous. Housekeeping didn't come at all on one of the days I was there and when I called down for a plunger the girl that brought it up was clueless and had no idea how to use. Bottom line stay somewhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
We needed a place to stay for a wedding. This hotel was fine, we did not stay fro breakfast as the breakfast room was very small and was full when we arrived.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kingston, ontario

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Excellent staff; breakfasts; good location
Cons: Only one criticism - hair dryer in bathroom needs cleaning - pervasive heated hair smell (like in beauty salons)
Excellent, very pleasant and helpful staff; clean room with good accessories; excellent breakfasts
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Great staff, very friendly and helpful with restaurant reccomendations. Convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Everything was great . Would stay again.ea Easy to find and close to a beach and port Stanley
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

it is the worst I have every been

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: to meny
Location: personal
2 story no elevators 25 steppes up with a heart contition no automatic doors only 2doors only 1 opens breakfast on little bellcony 2nd seats 12 that was fun the room was so small 28 in. between bed and contour iam soo deprest I don t want to go on expedia should be ashamed to put it up for consideration
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

Don't stay here

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hotel staff if rude and is not helping and on top of it they do not provide the complete confirmation and then when questioned they simply mentioned that it's Expedia problem
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Nice for a budget hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: Clean, very friendly/helpful staff, rooms weren't as outdate as some other places. Picnic tables in back and two bbq's I assume guests could use?
Cons: The hot portion of the breakfast wasn't great, but there was enough other stuff to get your day started. Only three tables though-not enough room.
Location: Absolutely nothing to do. Sort of in the middle of nowhere. 17 min drive from Port Stanley.
Nice place. We were visiting Port Stanley but it was all booked, so this was our best option.
4 out of 5
by Expedia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calediona

Nice .Wish the curtains closed all the way

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: easy to get to
Cons: the curtains should close all the way
Location: close to everything
Nice stay would stay there again next time I'm in town