Ratings based on 1,502 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2017
The Desk Manager, Dalton provided excellent service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Something

Posted Aug 14, 2017
If your looking for a boring stay at a hotel, I would recommend this hotel. I felt I was still in the states. This hotel have no island feel to it, very sad. It would have been nice if management provided entertainment for guest. I mean, why go to a Caribbean island and not have Caribbean entertainment (music, artist) performance. If there is any type of performance by 8pm it is finish. This hotel is for 90 plus year olds. Sad but this is the truth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Friendly staff, beautiful location with amazing views, great amenities!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bucks County, Pa.

Great Experience

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Awesome Location, Great View of ocean and harbor. Great Pools and restaurants. Only negative I can think of is overpriced drinks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great hotel for family vacation :)

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Wonderful hotel yet the food options are very limited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Close to beach

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Very nice Island Not much to do besides beaches and dining
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mount Airy NC

Super hotel, needs doors !

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: The swimming pools and the views are breathtaking. The water ferry is very convenient to town for shopping. Hotel staff was very friendly & helpful.
Cons: Rooms need doors, food at restaurants on property needs improvement.
Location: Spectacular Views! Great location, night kayaking on property was a lot of fun! The adventure center on property offers a lot of great excursions.
We enjoyed our stay with a beautiful ocean view room, of which desperately needed doors. The balcony door would barely open or close, room door didn't close well at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Everything were great, except for the pillows were tbe worst, 2 pillows put together and thry were as flat as a pancake
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2017
It was as advertised. A little in need of some minor repairs, but overall it was a very nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best view and location

Posted Aug 6, 2017
We stayed at the Morningstar beach club (which is a part of the Frenchman's resort) and it was amazing. The location and views of the beach, and restaurants being near by makes it convenient to walk to most places. The shuttle takes you to and from the main resort and you can easily take a taxi to any town on the island. Definitely think this is the best resort.