Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north

Lovely.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Pretty. Good people.
Location: Beach. Views.
Breakfast overlooking water. Nice and clean. Wonderful staff....very helpful. Will pick you up or take you to the airport or ferry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Excellent place to stay!!

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Host easyily accessible and quick in response to anything we asked for. Room and common area was extremely clean and well kept. Would highly recommend this place to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place for quick stop

Posted May 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Very clean, cared for.
Cons: We had no complaints. The main road below does have traffic noise.
Location: The place is set high off the road. Overlooks harbor about .3 miles away. Very easy to get to town and beach is great.
Owners are quite pleasant and helpful. Rooms very clean, no air in main area but not a big issue. Close to town and beach ( 5-7 minute walk). Breakfast simple but good, hard boiled eggs, yougurt, juice, coffee scones. Stayed in route to BVI . Would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Florida

Hospitality and the perfect stay!

Posted May 12, 2017
The hosts were so incredible. Conveniently picked us up and then drove us back VERY early the next morning. Super fair price. The house is stylish and simple and lovely. The room was fantastic. Just like the rest of the house. Close to Red Hook. Great exercise walking up the driveway - lol. SUPER and very reasonable costs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Clean but that's the only good thing I can say. We were kicked out of the lobby after we checked out waiting for our ride. Bed and breakfast should have more than bread and scones with coffee. Way over priced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Comfortable, clean, newer hotel.

Posted May 8, 2017
Loved our stay here from the minute our ride showed up at airport. Very informative owners, excellent home baked goods for continental breakfast. Rooms are newly remodeled, spacious, very clean and comfortable. The community area invites even strangers to converse and socialize. Pricing was very reasonable for what you get. Owners were very personable and informative. Their responsiveness was always spot on.
4 out of 5
by Ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Arleen

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
It is about
5 out of 5
by Katherine

Relaxing stay!

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
We loved Two Sandals! The owners were wonderful and went out of their way to make us comfortable! Their homemade continental breakfast was fabulous! You can walk to a lovely beach and into the harbor town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ct

Bed and breakfast for a night

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Orbitz
We needed a place to stay for one night and this place did the trick. The breakfast in the morning was delicious and we got a lot of tips about where to go. The driveway was tricky, very steep. Secret harbor beach nearby.