Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from San Diego

Staying in Stadskanaal

Posted May 23, 2012
Pros: Location
Cons: Lack on English skills
Location: Center of town, not that the town is huge
If you don't know Dutch, you will encounter difficulty. Of course, not many English speakers likely make it to this part of the world. It was the only hotel in town we could find and pre-book. It is comfortably in the middle of town and we rented bikes to get where we needed. The stay was nice, and the room was pleasant. I would stay again if I am in that city again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prettig, schoon en comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
We waren in Stadskanaal om twee muziekoptredens te verzorgen. Het hotel was een goed plek om te overnachten.
2 out of 5
by Jan-Erik

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Vi bodde i stadskanaal enbart för motogp i Assen , inget hotell som jag skulle rekommendera . Gick bra parkera mc utanför hotellet .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from soest

heerlijk geslapen

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: dicht bij waar ik trouwerij had makkelijk bereikbaar
Cons: bewegwijzering kan beter
Location: in het centrum vlak bij de winkels en op zaterdag een markt
erg goed bed nette en schone kamers dicht bij waar ik een trouwerij had makkelijk bereikbaar
5 out of 5
by johan from rotterdam

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
lekker geslapen en een goed ontbijt
3 out of 5
by Martin from Münster

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Zimmer war geräumig und hatte einen Balkon, allerdings keinen Zimmersafe; Dusche in die Badewanne integriert daher Kletterübungen zum Einstieg erforderlich (kein Haltegriff).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Goed en enige hotel in Stadskanaal

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Cons: Het ontbijt
Goede ligging, nette kamer. Personeel kan vriendelijker/behulpzamer. Ontbijt slecht/matig en veel te duur.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nordjyden

Udmærket hotel , hyggelig atmosfære

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on MrJet
Gode værelser, men dårlige hovedpuder. Gratis parkering ved hotellet.