Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tadas from Vilnius

Very reccomend

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
First of all, at the reception I was told that there are no more free no-smoking rooms. However, after short conversation they "found" very last one and it was upgrade, as I understand from room condition. It was located in other building, above restaurant, and that section called "ubergang villa". It wasnt easy acces, but room was really good - huge, comfort beds, big bathroom. After great night we got excellent breakfast. So if the location is good for you, this hotel very good choice
4 out of 5
by Edgar from Sweden

Great hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very good hotel in a calm location. Large rooms and comfortable beds. Private parking. Really good breakfast. Very poor WiFi but this is due to the location of the village. Overall very happy with the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel is in a small city. very quiet, but convinet for shopping. the service in the hotel is great, especially the dinner, it is much higher than my expectation.
5 out of 5
by Sandu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable, basic hotel. Very helpful people but missing few basic things like availability of irons, tv channels not working etc.
3 out of 5
by Clare from Surrey, UK

Locked!!

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was fine but I didn't arrive until midnight and the hotel was in darkness and locked. There was no bell that I could see. Luckily I had my booking confirmation with me which had a phone number which I rang. Unfortunately the gentleman who answered the phone could not speak english but eventually he understood that I was outside waiting to get in!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel in a nice location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Hotel mit gutem Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis. Matratzen für mich zu weich. Sehr freundliches Personal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel in guter lage.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Ruhige Zimmer trotz der vielen Gäste. Super Hotelpersonal immer Hilfsbereit und Freundlich. Das Essen und aussehen war Topp keine Beanstandung .
Cons: Den Stinkenden Raucherplatz vor dem Hotel ändern. Dieser war für uns sehr abstoßend .
Location: Mann kann viel Wandern Rad fahren mit Bahn und Bus kommt man gut weg und top Verbindungen mit dem Auto Im Umkreis von 50 Km. Viele Sehenwürdigkeiten .
Von dem Hotel waren wir Überrascht, da es an einer Kreuzung liegt und Trotz dem so ruhig war. Es ist Funktional eingerichtet sowie mit eigenem Velar was sich durch ganze Hotel zieht. Die Küche ist eine gutbürgerliche, die Büffets waren sehr gut. Das gesamte Personal hat seine Sache top gemacht. Einen kleinen Wehrmutstropfen habe ich noch. Der unangenehme Geruch von Zigaretten Rauch am Eingang der ist abstoßend und nicht nötig. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Familie Neumann