Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Tadas from Vilnius

Very reccomend

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
First of all, at the reception I was told that there are no more free no-smoking rooms. However, after short conversation they "found" very last one and it was upgrade, as I understand from room condition. It was located in other building, above restaurant, and that section called "ubergang villa". It wasnt easy acces, but room was really good - huge, comfort beds, big bathroom. After great night we got excellent breakfast. So if the location is good for you, this hotel very good choice
4 out of 5
by Edgar from Sweden

Great hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very good hotel in a calm location. Large rooms and comfortable beds. Private parking. Really good breakfast. Very poor WiFi but this is due to the location of the village. Overall very happy with the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel is in a small city. very quiet, but convinet for shopping. the service in the hotel is great, especially the dinner, it is much higher than my expectation.
5 out of 5
by Sandu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable, basic hotel. Very helpful people but missing few basic things like availability of irons, tv channels not working etc.
3 out of 5
by Clare from Surrey, UK

Locked!!

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was fine but I didn't arrive until midnight and the hotel was in darkness and locked. There was no bell that I could see. Luckily I had my booking confirmation with me which had a phone number which I rang. Unfortunately the gentleman who answered the phone could not speak english but eventually he understood that I was outside waiting to get in!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel in a nice location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Duisburg

Hotel in ruhiger Lage

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Unser Empfang war super freundlich! Das Bad war leider nicht sauber aber es wurde sich umgehend um Besserung gekümmert! Das gesamte Personal (von der Rezeption über den Service und der Reinigung) war TOP! Durch die ruhige Lage konnte man gut ausschlafen. Das Frühstück war befriedigend. Ein Plus für das frische Obst!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Enschede

Prachtige omgeving ,

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Personeel aardig ontbijt goed kamers schoon
Cons: ?
Location: Weserfietsroute
Komen 3 maal per jaar in dit hotel. Onze zoon heeft een vakantie huis in de buurt ,kunnen zo samen van omgeving genieten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel im Stadtkern

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: sehr nettes Personal
das Hotel besteht aus zwei Gebäudeteilen. Es liegt in der Stadt man ist schnell im Stadtkern (Fußgänger Zone). Es ist ruhig dort und das Personal ist sehr nett.