Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort lauderdale fl

Right off the main highway

Posted Oct 12, 2017
The Room was very nice it was close to shopping and dining. staff was very pleasant and the Room was clean I would recommend this hotel to everyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Very nice stay. The hotel was very clean and the staff was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Great stay

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The staff was so incredibly nice. They even offer free little cookies and lemon water in the lobby in the evening. Along with a free breakfast which was great! AND the room has its own keurig in it with kcups for you to make. Bed was comfortable and room was very clean. The shower looked like it was brand new. Would definitely reccomend.
4 out of 5
by Patty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by ken

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
So I will start off with this weekend was not so great with the hotel experience we had. We get to hotel and there was about 20 motorcycles at the front door could not get my mother out of the truck it was quit tight. We are motorcycle people to and I did understand that it was raining off and on. But they could of been more respectful. I did tell the front desk nothing was really done about it. The room bed was lump, The bathroom hot water nobs were broken in both rooms the hot water came out so strong hot So glad we had our own pillows Breakfast the eggs were salted so bad you could not eat them Wish they had gluten free and dairy free products. We were at another hotel the night before and it was fantastic. We have stayed so many times at comfort inn and had no problems. We stayed here for a week. Would not do it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Decent hotel but could use some upgrades. One upgrade they could use is better Lighting in the bathroom and a magnified mirror for shaving for the men and applying makeup for the women. Trying to apply makeup in that bathroom was horrible. But I must say that for the weekend being a weekend of Rolling Thunder that hotel was very very quiet, I actually felt like I was on that floor all by myself.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by Peter, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you for your recent stay with the award winning Comfort Inn Quantico. Feedback such as yours tell us what we do well, and where we can improve. As you noted, our building is especially well constructed which minimize sound transmission. When we recently completed our renovation, we made some changes to our guest room lighting, and will keep your suggestions in mind as we continue to find ways to improve our facility. Again, thank you and we hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
Short drive to Quantico Marine Base; clean, comfortable rooms/beds, complimentary breakfast worker very friendly and helpful; location near all kinds of shopping/food/gas/interstate-enjoyed our stay:)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good for sleeping

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was great for sleeping, since that is the only time we were in the room.
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close/convenient to 95 and Marine base

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: free breakfast
Cons: update and expand bathrooms
Location: Marine base and Marine museum
Staff is excellent. easy to get to from 95 stayed here in summer and enjoyed the pool