Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Ok not excellent

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Cons:Room smelled like a used car with fabric seats, crusty food left on menu, hair in tub, wallpaper torn, wallpaper dirty, breakfast below average (rm 316) Pros: the mattress was awesome, it was quiet, desk and sitting area provided me with room to work, it was $80. A night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted May 30, 2017
Get a separate living room space in the bedroom; truly non smoking; various choices of breakfast. Close to downtown!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 26, 2017
Stayed with my family for one day. It was really nice and spacious. The swimming pool was nice and clean. Breakfast was great, it had many options. Planning on staying again since it's only 20-25 minutes from Texas Children's hospital.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by martin

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very happy
5 out of 5
by Miguel

Stay in Houston

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent
5 out of 5
by Jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
I did not enjoy my stay at all! Bad staffing! Dirty rooms! They refuse to change our bed sheets
5 out of 5
by joshua from Rosenberg, TX

Everything I'd expect and more

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
exceptional service matched with spacious rooms and a hot breakfast made this hotel stay the perfect choice for a getaway. plenty of great shopping and entertainment nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the money

Posted Apr 2, 2017
The hotel was never nice and it had close and easy access to everything in the area from thigns to do to eats as well. Overall I am pleased with the stay