Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Ok not excellent

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Cons:Room smelled like a used car with fabric seats, crusty food left on menu, hair in tub, wallpaper torn, wallpaper dirty, breakfast below average (rm 316) Pros: the mattress was awesome, it was quiet, desk and sitting area provided me with room to work, it was $80. A night
5 out of 5
by Angie from I 45, Ennis

Quick emergency room

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
called enrout and night manager very helpful
5 out of 5
by Eve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JOHN

Nice Place to Stay !

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed two nights, check-in was fast and friendly. Room was large, very clean, had frige and microwave. Bed was very comfortable, lot of room in the bath to put your things. Dislikes, AC was near the bed and was not very quite even on low.Looked like an older model.Also the vent fan in the bath was very loud, it was on the same switch as the lights so you had to listen to it, I hate that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was excellent especially Donna. I encountered huge roaches in the hallway by my suite. I had to put a towel by my door to ensure the roaches wouldn't go inside my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted May 30, 2017
Get a separate living room space in the bedroom; truly non smoking; various choices of breakfast. Close to downtown!
5 out of 5
by Kasey

Best experience - highly recommend

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great experience! Clean room, decent pool area, so much to choose from for breakfast - overall completely satisfied!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 26, 2017
Stayed with my family for one day. It was really nice and spacious. The swimming pool was nice and clean. Breakfast was great, it had many options. Planning on staying again since it's only 20-25 minutes from Texas Children's hospital.
5 out of 5
by Shirley

Great value hotel!

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice and clean. Amazing price.
4 out of 5
by James

Good stay overall.

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
One night stay to see my grandson in Houston area. Hotel was convenient for shopping, movies and dining. Price was very good but this is the first hotel I've ever been in that didn't have shower curtains in the bathroom. Breakfast was good but attendant let the supply of bacon run out and had to prompted to bring out more.