Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Stay was great and staff was excellent just had a few things that were broke inside the bathroom but other than that everything was fine.
4 out of 5
by Eduardo

Noisy AC

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was ok , but the room AC, it was too noisy, luckily I'm a good sleeper and I was so tired that I bothered a little bit, but I can imagine someone with can not tolerate that kind of noise
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent Night's Sleep and Comfortable Hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable hotel with a decent spread for breakfast! There were minor things that I noticed such as a small stain on the sheet, and a blonde hair in the bed (we are both brunettes), but overall our stay was comfortable. The bed is a little soft for my liking, but I know they can't please everyone, so I don't take that away from them.
5 out of 5
by SHEILA

Right choice

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful, location great everything you need is less than 5 minutes from this location
4 out of 5
by Hudain

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Check-in was easy. The front desk clerk was nice and professional. Breakfast could have been better but not bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Homewood Suites in Stafford Texas. The room was comfortable, the breakfast was adequate and the location was convenient for our needs.
5 out of 5
by Stuart

Excellent

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was delicious. So many options! The room was very spacious. We loved how the sofa bed was in a completely different room than the beds.
5 out of 5
by Jaime

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
Always my favorite choice when visiting my corporate headquarters in Stafford. The staff is great, good breakfast and comfortable rooms.
2 out of 5
by Earl

Bathroom amenities disappointing

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Was disappointed to find that the bathroom had no exhaust fan, and saw brown water coming out of the faucet when first turned on. Also the shower tub drain was extremely slow and pooled up.