Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south bend

Could be better

Posted Jan 8, 2017
There is no thermostat on the heat. It's either on or off. The room was freezing when we got there and even on the coolest warm setting was way too hot. Also, I found a water bottle cap under the sheet which is concerning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by Quality Inn & Suites Team, Hotel Management
We apologize for any inconvenience you incurred during your stay. We strive to meet and even exceed guest satisfaction. Please give us another opportunity to earn your satisfaction. Call us directly to discuss your reservation and/or issues.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Long drive/needed a rest break.

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient stopover on a long drive home
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel.

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I were completely pleased with our stay at this hotel. It was convenient to our relatives, and was very clean. We made use of the refrigerator. About the only thing slightly negative was the A/C-Heater unit. It worked fine, but it was difficult to get the right setting, especially since the air blew over us. And it wasn't very quiet. I much prefer a non-wall mounted system, but in-wall systems are very common and it was a minor inconvenience. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, helpful and courteous. Would have liked a safe in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastvale, CA

Nice, clean and friendly hotel. Close to Quantico.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: It was close to the base and they were willing to meet are needs.
Cons: More comfortable seating in the room.
Location: There are lots of stores and restaurants nearby and it is close to Camp Barrett.
We went to Virginia to attend our son's TBS graduation at Quantico. He was stationed at Camp Barrett.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for two nights. Room was nice and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I spent about a week at this hotel while we were visiting friends in the area. Our room was clean and comfortable and the hotel staff was very friendly. We will stay at this hotel again next time we visit the area. The hotel is convenient to the highway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Large, clean room, comfortable bed, close to Marine base. No complaints!
3 out of 5
by Joseph from Long Island

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
room was cleaner than lobby,thank god!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Gentle, caring staff
Cons: Excellent
Location: Stafford, has many interesting places nearby,
The staff was courteous, helpful. The rooms were pristine, smelled lovely and very well maintained.