Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Great friendly staff

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Very helpful staff, and clean. Very accommodating. And gave us a gift bag for the dog. So nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vitginia

Not a four star hotel!

Posted Dec 29, 2017
This is not a four star hotel. Maybe at one time, but not now.
5 out of 5
by Seth F

Lovely stay on the way to North Myrtle Beach.

Posted Nov 9, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk staff were excellent. Breakfast service was excellent. The room was modern, comfortable & clean. No complaints, only compliments.
5 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
Nice staff,good breakfast. Dog friendly,my dog got a gift bag when we arrived. Room a little smelly,probably from bathroom which didn't have the greatest ventilation
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location for food and shopping

Posted Oct 27, 2017
bathroom is small. At check in it was almost like the woman had just learned the computer. Very slow checking in
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Clean, friendly, quiet. All around good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Helpful staff!

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Expedia messed up my reservation and ended up charging me twice for my booking. I tried dealing with Expedia myself but with no luck on getting a refund for the additional charge. When I talkws to the front desk at the hotel they were very proactive and helpful about the mix up and made steps to get my refund to me! This is definitely one of the nicer hotels in the Quantico/Stafford area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

Posted Aug 21, 2017
I drove from Chicago to Virginia, so i was expecting my Hotel experience to be good, i have no complaints.