Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Easy to get in and out to where we needed to go, clean, easy parking. Breakfast was good. Rates of rooms were reasonable. Staff was helpful and we were especially impressed with how organized the lady was that checked us in !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mission Viejo, California

GOOD HOTEL WITH GOOD LOCATION

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: The hotel offers great rates with terrific customer service. The location of the hotel is right off the I-95 and easy to get to.
Cons: The hotel met my needs while I was there to visit my son at the Marine Corps Quantico Base.
Location: The location of the hotel is very good. Restaurants and shopping are nearby. Only a few miles from the Marine Base and the Marine Corps Museum.
The hotel near good restaurants, entertainment, freeways, and the Marine Corps Base. The staff is very professional, friendly, and helpful. My room was maintained very well by friendly staff everyday. A terrific value for your money. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Princeton, NJ

Nice pet friendly, centrally located hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Pet friendly, clean, good breakfast, friendly staff, gave our dog a treat bag on arrival. Nice touch.
Cons: Gym is small.
Location: Close to plenty of restaurants and stores and I-95.
We needed a pet friendly hotel which is centrally located, and Quality Inn did not disappoint.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: I said in the paragraph earlier.
Cons: I disliked the guests there. They came and ate breakfast and then all five of them wiped out the counter of food to bring to there room, very greedy.
Location: I went to visit my son and wife with there new baby
The people at the desk were very friendly and the woman in charge of breakfast was also very nice and helpful. The room was very clean and the bed very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by John from Lake George NY

Great hotel to spend a relaxing night traveling.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was very nice. As owners of a hotel, traveling and staying in a clean comfortable hotel means a lot. Thank you very much.
5 out of 5
by Randy from Fort Benning, GA

DC Vacation

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay for the buck and not far from D.C.
4 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ASARE from Blacklick, Ohio

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was in the perfect location for our family's visit. Quiet location for the right price. The hotel needs to upgrade the TV to digital.
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Miami

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Well done
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stop

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Booked room while traveling 2 hours before arrival. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was decent but limited room to eat. Took food back to the room. Price was under $100 for the night. Recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2016 by Shree, Hotel Management
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Should you be traveling back in this area, we hope to see you again. Safe travels.