Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ilderton Ontario

Posted May 15, 2018
They make every effort to make sure your stay is the best. Front desk staff were first class and had us checked in and coffee and fresh cookies in no time at all. So pleasant and welcoming. Room was a suit so very spacious and clean. Comfortable bed and quiet even though it was a holiday weekend. Could not have been happier with the price and our stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2018 by Quality Inn & Suites Team , Hotel Management
We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2018 by Atil thakor GM , Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving a 5-star rating of your stay with us.We hope to see you again if you travel through our area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Great friendly staff

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Very helpful staff, and clean. Very accommodating. And gave us a gift bag for the dog. So nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2018 by Quality Inn & Suites Team, Hotel Management
We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
Room was adequate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2018 by Quality Inn & Suites Team, Hotel Management
Sorry to hear we did not meet your criteria. What can be do to better our service to you? Hope to hear back from you soon.
5 out of 5
by Cristian

great

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
personnel was very friendly and professional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2018 by Quality Inn & Suites Team, Hotel Management
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you back soon! Safe travels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vitginia

Not a four star hotel!

Posted Dec 29, 2017
This is not a four star hotel. Maybe at one time, but not now.
5 out of 5
by Seth F

Lovely stay on the way to North Myrtle Beach.

Posted Nov 9, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk staff were excellent. Breakfast service was excellent. The room was modern, comfortable & clean. No complaints, only compliments.
5 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
Nice staff,good breakfast. Dog friendly,my dog got a gift bag when we arrived. Room a little smelly,probably from bathroom which didn't have the greatest ventilation
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location for food and shopping

Posted Oct 27, 2017
bathroom is small. At check in it was almost like the woman had just learned the computer. Very slow checking in