Ratings based on 555 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Free breakfast, outside smoking, close to amenities what more could you ask for? This place is quite and clean, appears recently updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Just needed a place for overnight.on our way to vacation in Outer Banks. Very satisfied, easy to find, breakfast was good, employees were.nice.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rob from lic ny

great deal

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
slept like a naby
4 out of 5
by Edward

Not bad for the price.

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room, clean bathroom, clean hotel, stains on the carpet in our room. Fairly comfy bed.
2 out of 5
by maria

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Room smelled like stale cigarettes and loud barking dog. We requested a room change manager was very accommodating
4 out of 5
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth $

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Although we were told the place had been completely renovated it wasn't a place I'll revisit. My room was on ground floor and upon checking my windows one was unlocked. My uncles room both windows were unlocked and one broken unable to be locked. Didn't feel safe and had a mildew smell.
4 out of 5
by Phyllis

Nice clean and pet friendly

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Surprise it was dog friendly and very clean. We had stayed in one just before that one nasty dirty, unmade bed and special room for dogs. If it was clean you don't need special rooms for pet.
4 out of 5
by mercedes from san antonio, tx

quick stop

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
good location, decent price, new but polite staff, VERY SLOW check in/out process, cold ac, mostly clean room (hair under sheets and strange stains on bathroom floor, crumbling sheetrock)