Ratings based on 501 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vermont

Worth the price.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pet friendly.. quiet, great staff.. just what I needed in the middle of a long road trip. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lafayette Hill, United States of America

Perfect location for our family get together

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Location: Quantico Marine Corps Museum and Fredericksburg
Perfect location for our family get together. Clean and quiet. Breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice friendly hotel .

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff. Very efficient.
Cons: Obviously pet friendly....not great to hear a dog barking in the hotel hall early in the morning!
Location: Close to shopping ,gas stations,restaurants,right off the highway.
Nice stay over Thanksgiving.Close to lots of amenities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Hôtel isfine, étains possibilités are limited. Area is d'Arkansas a-t-il night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016
I have stayed here a number of times for work. Very convenient to food and shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place to stay near DC

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: I was visiting DC and this location was close but with other things near by it to do as well. The staff were friendly and welcoming.
Cons: I had one of the rooms overlooking the parking lot and it would have been nice if the curtains closed to block out the light coming from there.
Location: On the expedia website it was mentioned that the Potomac Point Vineyard was close by. Well worth a visit!
The room was just like in the photo on the website - and very clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
There were disruptive guests down the hall and the staff did an excellent job at defusing the situation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to shopping area and restaurants

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: proximity
Location: lots of shopping and food choices close to Quantico and the Marine Base.
Staff was very accommodating and the hotel was quiet and clean. Great location easy access to the freeway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay again

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
We stopped on trip north and liked enough that we stopped again going south. Staff was very accommodating. Everything was very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels