Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Great location & enough space for the family! Neighbors were a little noisey, but the hotel & staff were very accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback from your stay. We are happy to see you enjoyed the location and the staff were able to meet your needs. We look forward that you will choose to stay with us again soon and have a five star experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Cons: Better beds, pillow top or something.
Location: It was noisy from the highway noise.
I had always wanted to stay at a Residence Inn. I pictured it as being much higher quality. It was good but average, a bit dated & worn. Have never had such a long walk from the only elevator to where the room is. For me the biggest thing that made it average rather than great was the bed was not very comfortable so I didn't sleep very sound. So a bit high $ for the discomfort. But still clean and a good place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

family getaway

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Was a quick trip. Was great to have the 2 bedrooms in the same suite so my family could be together and also have their own space. Really loved that experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Mary, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We welcome you back to visit us again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your review regarding your recent stay. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again and give you a five star experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa

Hotel close near SugarLand/First Colony

Posted Jan 1, 2017
We stayed here for 7 days in a 1 bedroom suite. Staff was very courteous, plenty of breakfast options to choose from, including iced coffee in am. Very accommodating for small children, pack & play was available for my son. Location wise, this hotel is close to lots of shopping at First colony mall & plenty of great restaurants within 5 mi. Distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, Tn

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Had a wonderful time there. Hotel staff and breakfast woman were great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Total Package

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were great! Kind and accommodating
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Location, Staff
Great location, Nice Rooms, WIFI, Complimentary Breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
The service was very kind and friendly