Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Great location & enough space for the family! Neighbors were a little noisey, but the hotel & staff were very accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback from your stay. We are happy to see you enjoyed the location and the staff were able to meet your needs. We look forward that you will choose to stay with us again soon and have a five star experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Cons: Better beds, pillow top or something.
Location: It was noisy from the highway noise.
I had always wanted to stay at a Residence Inn. I pictured it as being much higher quality. It was good but average, a bit dated & worn. Have never had such a long walk from the only elevator to where the room is. For me the biggest thing that made it average rather than great was the bed was not very comfortable so I didn't sleep very sound. So a bit high $ for the discomfort. But still clean and a good place to stay!
5 out of 5
by TAMMY

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to give us your review and we are delighted to see it was a great hotel experience for you. We enjoyed your visit and welcome you back whenever you are in the Houston Sugar Land area.
4 out of 5
by Carronda

Satisfied but I have my comments

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
The room was not cleaned properly. There were several pairs of socks in my sofa sleeper, chip bags under my sofa, a small bear and a condom. Overall the hotel itself was decent and I would return. I'll just check my room for items and request another if I find anything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017
Carronda, Thank you very much for staying with us, and for sharing the details of your stay. Our culture is to ensure that we exceed our guests expectations and truly personalize their visit. We are all very disappointed that we did not meet your expectations on this occasion. I have shared your review with my colleagues, so that we can address opportunities. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again and make your future stays five stars!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

uncomfortable sofa bed

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
sofa bed extreme terrible. all others are good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

family getaway

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Was a quick trip. Was great to have the 2 bedrooms in the same suite so my family could be together and also have their own space. Really loved that experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Mary, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We welcome you back to visit us again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your review regarding your recent stay. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again and give you a five star experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa

Hotel close near SugarLand/First Colony

Posted Jan 1, 2017
We stayed here for 7 days in a 1 bedroom suite. Staff was very courteous, plenty of breakfast options to choose from, including iced coffee in am. Very accommodating for small children, pack & play was available for my son. Location wise, this hotel is close to lots of shopping at First colony mall & plenty of great restaurants within 5 mi. Distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, Tn

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Had a wonderful time there. Hotel staff and breakfast woman were great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Total Package

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were great! Kind and accommodating