Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Debra

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely perfect stay. Staff were wonderful and the property was beautiful and quiet. Didn't have one problem while there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017
Hello Debra, Thank you for your kind remarks regarding your recent stay. We are delighted to read that our team as well as our accommodations were able to meet and exceed your expectations. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and look forward to your return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Texas

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Nice property in a part of town that is bustling with activity.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.
5 out of 5
by Maria

Great hotel and friendly staff

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel!! Their staff was extra helpful and nice. We really enjoyed the stay. We were actually there for a family reunion and we were accommodated above what we expected. The pool area is great and they even have music outside. Would definitely recommend anyone looking for a hotel in this area to stay there. Best hotel experience ever!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We welcome you back to visit us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Great location & enough space for the family! Neighbors were a little noisey, but the hotel & staff were very accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback from your stay. We are happy to see you enjoyed the location and the staff were able to meet your needs. We look forward that you will choose to stay with us again soon and have a five star experience.
4 out of 5
by Leslie

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your review regarding your recent stay. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again and give you a five star experience.
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017
Cynthia, Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your review regarding your recent stay. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again and give you a five star experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Cons: Better beds, pillow top or something.
Location: It was noisy from the highway noise.
I had always wanted to stay at a Residence Inn. I pictured it as being much higher quality. It was good but average, a bit dated & worn. Have never had such a long walk from the only elevator to where the room is. For me the biggest thing that made it average rather than great was the bed was not very comfortable so I didn't sleep very sound. So a bit high $ for the discomfort. But still clean and a good place to stay!
5 out of 5
by Kelly

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017
Kelly, Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.
4 out of 5
by Freddie

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
My stay there was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Freddie, Thank you for providing your feedback while visiting us. We appreciate your time and feedback. We strive for five star service and we would be honored if you would give us the opportunity to host you again so we can ensure your stay is exceptional.