Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Hotel is next to a shopping centre with restaurant

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: new and near to a shopping centre, plus the business I was visiting
Cons: smell of the room
Location: I was visiting a company so it was close.
The hotel is very new, it was comfortable but the room had a smell tyo it which may be due to the recent finish or due to something they sprayed in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sugar Land

Staybridge Suites Houston Stafford - Sugar Land

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Nice building and close to shopping center.
Cons: cleanliness.
Location: Shopping center and lots of restaurants nearby.
Nice hotel, but no room service on weekends (hence why it is cheaper on weekends). Coffee pot in room was dirty. Morning breakfast ok but they run out of syrup for waffles. Overall rating ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Like home!

Posted May 15, 2017
This place feels like home. Always clean. Staff is polite. Great breakfast. Quiet environment. Perfect wifi. Pool awesome. Lounge area nice. Shopping in area and food places in area. Perfect pick. Will be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Stephanie, General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, and I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in town! Have a wonderful rest of your week!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel rating

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Excellent hotel. Recommend to anyone.. very clean. Excellent staff. Very good breakfast and dinner.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Stephanie, General Manager , Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area, and I hope you have a great rest of your weekend!
5 out of 5
by Mirna

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017
Thank you for the great review Mirna! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brusly, La

Great hotel! Will stay again!

Posted Apr 24, 2017
I was a single mother traveling alone with my young child. I chose this hotel due to his highest positive ratings. Was not disappointed. The staff was great. All very friendly. Our room was huge and very close to parking lot which made it super easy with a young child. The breakfast was great! The ONLY downfall was that this hotel allowed dogs. I like dogs but my room kind of smelled like animals but some febreeze and it was good to go! Will definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Stephanie, General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Jessica! Thank you for your kind words, and I'm glad you and the little one enjoyed your time with us! I apologize for the animal smell in your room, I'm going to be following up with Housekeeping to ensure we're doing what we're supposed to to ensure that doesn't happen. Have a great rest of your week, and I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Excellent staff very courteous enjoyed every bit of my stay I recommend this Hotel to anyone out there come visit Staybridge very good quality it's peaceful it's quiet secluded and very very comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Stephanie, General Manager , Hotel Management
Hello! Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your time here. Have a great rest of your week!
5 out of 5
by Erica

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017
Thank you for the review Erica! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
5 out of 5
by Eric

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017
Thank you for the review Eric! We look forward to seeing you the next time you're in town! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels