Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Coast Florida

What a wonderful experience at Staybridge!!

Posted Dec 6, 2016
My husband and I were extremely pleased with our accommodations. Everything was great!! Friendly staff, the location was safe and convenient to I95, local restaurants & shops and to the Marine Base. Our room was spacious, clean and affordable. The complimentary breakfast buffet was top notch, with the options of hot & cold items. They even had a movie theater room and business office, indoor pool. I would highly recommend Staybridge Suites, for business or personal use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Very friendly staff and comfy beds. More than we hoped, and very well priced!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Stayed for 1 night. Checked in super late. Front desk was there waiting for me. Room was a little dated. Mirror and sink vanity had some wear and tear on it. But other than that the stay was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Nice hotel, good location. The facility was well designed and nicely maintained. The breakfast buffet was impressive. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best in Stafford

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Taking away pet fee
Location: All stores nearby
Great place, pool, small gym, laundry, rooms good with little kitchens, breakfast daily, coffee always, beer gathering 2 nighhts a week, enjoy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Nice, clean hotel close to main roads

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Immediately upon opening the door to the room we stayed in we noticed how clean the room smelled! Not overpowering cleaner solution smell, but fresh.
Cons: Better/more seating in the breakfast area. We noticed a lot of bigger families struggling to sit together & the table height at the sofa was awkward
We traveled here from out of state and chose this location for its proximity to I-95. We knew we'd be traveling north bound to go to Bristow for a concert at Jiffy Lube Live on Saturday evening and we'd be traveling south bound on Sunday to visit with a friend while touring Fredericksburg.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Nice Amenities, But the Bed... Terrible

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Overall, the hotel is nice. Staff was very friendly. The facilities were very nice. The bed was horrible. We felt the springs in the mattress. I literally kept waking up and our backs were hurting the next day. If you don't mind an uncomfortable bed, it's the perfect place. Gas station across the parking lot so easy access to snacks! Full kitchen and a couch in the room. Only thing I can't get past... The horrible bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Not bad

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Wasn't a bad place to stay. The hotel is clean. Full size refrigerator. Continental breakfast not bad. Close to restaurants and shopping
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We appreciate the valuable feedback. Thank you for your business and we look forward to your next stay. Warm Regards, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location near I-95, Quantico, Wash DC

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Quiet, comfortable clean. Good breakfast, if you stay away from the eggs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2016 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we apologize for any dissatisfaction with our breakfast. We look forward to your next stay. Warm Regards, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Great rooms and service. Close to interstate, base, food, and entertainment
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2016 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management