Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joseph from Chicago, IL

Impressive Room!

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
We were attending a function in Washington DC. This was a great place to streath out on our way back from Virginia Beach to attend a retirement ceremony for relative in the Army that lives in Stafford where this particuar hotel was located.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Francis from New Jersey

Good Stay

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff was courteous, welcoming, and professional. Room was spacious and comfortable. Hotel is across the street from best Italian restaurant in the area.
5 out of 5
by HOLLY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceeded expectations. Pet friendly.

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
This was such a pleasant stay! It is very close to a strip mall area that has every store you can imagine. The service was also top-notch. Calling them beforehand to notify our pet's arrival was one of the nicest conversations I have had with a hotel. The room was clean and nice, even the kitchen tools. Very pet friendly, they even have a treat bowl on the front desk. Perfect place that exceeded my expectations. Will stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice Hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2015
The hotel staff was excellent and the cleanliness was great. Only complaint was that it was very cold and we had to keep the heat very high.
5 out of 5
by Ricardo from New Jersey

We enjoyed our stay

Posted Apr 13, 2014
We stopped for a night when traveling south on 95. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Free parking and breakfast. We would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Kate from Maryland

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. The rooms are comfortable and very private. Stocked with everything you could possibly need.
5 out of 5
by Happy traveler from Newark, DE

Easy on/off access to I-95; great location/hotel!

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Pros: Pet-friendly policy; free breakfast; free parking; nice grounds to walk around (especially to walk our dog). All staff were exceptionally friendly!
Cons: Nothing - great hotel, staff, and amenities!
Location: Stafford, VA. Easy on/off access to I-95. Very close to Marine Corps Museum/Quantico area; Fredericksburg is about 20 minutes south with oodles to do.
If you are looking for a pet friendly hotel, this is the place! Cute pet footprints decorate the front check-in area and dog treats are on the counter. We have a large, well-behaved/quiet dog and it was wonderful to find a hotel so welcoming. Saw a few other families also traveling with dogs (Thanksgiving holiday) and all were also well behaved. For those who might think a hotel that allows pets would be less than well-kept/sanitary, no worries here (the whole place was immaculate). Great breakfast choices and very comfortable room. Will definitely stay here again!