Ratings based on 659 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not kept up

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Cons: Update the comforters. Replace those that are stained. Replace broken shower rods.
Location: Did not look around.
There were stains on the comforter. The shower rod was duct taped together. (Needs to be replaced) The lobby smelled funny. Front desk clerk was friendly enough.The blankets had holes in them. Took pictures of the shower rod and comforter.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bathroom was dirty floors sticky, bathtub dirty ,

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: the room size
Cons: house keeping
Location: not to sure never done threre
ok room was not ready when got there , room not completely clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Felt unsafe the moment i pulled in. The room wasn't too bad except for the hair clogged bathtub. I'd pay more to be somewhere else if i went back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to 95

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Not bad at all for price. Surprisingly clean and comfy room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stamford,ct

Convenient location,but needs a big upgrade

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Shower head was out the wall,bathroom needed a heat extractor.bed had a huge sink hole in the middle.cable listing had few channels. Room needs a big upgrade with much more details. I've stayed at econo Lodge in norwalk,CT and it was a much nicer room. My fridge was not working when i arrived. The service for it to be replaced was quick although!. I had no ironing boards. Power outlets need to be replaced. Big plus
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Very noisy place with cars and people going all night, only slept a couple hours. Not recommended at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Sep 15, 2016
We felt as though we were in an hourly hookee hotel. The jacuzzi was from the 80's and took literally 2 hours to fill half was. Only for one single jet to work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stamford ct

Perfect location if you're going to Stanford to se

Posted Sep 14, 2016
The hotel lobby is just a big sheet of bulletproof glass. The gentleman behind the counter spoke broken English and I wasn't sure if you understood what I was saying to him. The overall cleanliness of the hotel was pretty poor. Flies from the trash cans and cigarette hole burns in the bed of a non-smoking room. Bathroom was dirty
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by Front Desk Management , Hotel Management
I regret to read that you found this experience to be so unsatisfactory due to issues which should have been promptly attended to. We are also deeply distressed to discover the lapse in service you experienced during your stay with us. It is our ultimate goal to give each guest the best value and most comfortable and convenient experience at the most affordable rate. We hope to see you again and that you'll finally be truly impressed with our improvements. I hope you will accept our sincerest apologies for these difficulties. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Filthy hotel. Smelly trash cans out side in the halls with garbage spilling out of all of them. The walls in the room where filthy with dirt and. The bathroom was not clean. The tv was fuzzy. The lobby has no a.c..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Please don't do it

Posted Aug 9, 2016
This place is a roach motel dump. Didn't even want to leave my car in the parking lot. Drove up and saw all of the hotel "guests" standing outside obviously drunk and/or high. I barely got out of my car before being cat-called. I didn't even bother to check in, got right in my car and chalked up the loss of my money to a safety measure. As a parent and women, I would never go near here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Front Desk Management , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. I am very sorry to hear you were unhappy. I will be passing your comments on to the staff as we continue to strive for our best service possible. We value your business and hope you would give us a second chance on your next stay in our area.