Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jesse

Reasonable price and excellent pool for the kids!

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The pool worked very well keeping the kids busy and the room was large enough for three kids and an adult to sleep.
2 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Selma

Fully Lived Up to My Expectations

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
Other reviewers had mentioned the cleanliness of this Marriott as well as the friendliness of the staff. Those factors convinced me to book there. I was not disappointed. Everyone on the staff was super friendly and helpful, and the room was both super-clean and comfortable. The location is on a busy street surrounded by strip malls and office parks, but the hotel is very close to several highways and is a good stopping-off place for the night. Furthermore, a free shuttle is available to drive you round trip to restaurants and downtown attractions. We took advantage of this, and ate at a really excellent tapas place in Sono, called Tablao. If you have to stop in Norwalk, this hotel is a good choice.
5 out of 5
by Phillip

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent stay. Wonderful staff. Nice pool.
5 out of 5
by Korisa

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Indoor pool area was very nice. Lobby bistro area very nice and kid friendly as well. Staff was amazing and accomodating, even after we checked out and were waiting for food to be delivered to the lobby!
4 out of 5
by Joseph

Quiet comfortable hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Set up as a business hotel, it fell short as a senior getaway. Need comfort height toilets, no slip mats for shower.
1 out of 5
by yasuhiko

Very unpleasant new management.

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Betty angry unfriendly non cooperating stuff, we stay there every year for the past four years this one is the last time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Location: Easy to get to-- right off Rte 7
Pleasant (short stay) No issues Good proximity to Rte 7 Nice room/bathroom