Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartford

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Very friendly staff, convenient shuttle service, great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable hotel in downtown Stamford

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Location: Near bars and restaurants
Nice spacious comfortable rooms in the middle of downtown Stamford.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Norton, MA

Great time!

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Pros: The staff were friendly and accommodating!
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: We ate dinner at Plan B Burger Bar which was excellent. So many fun things to do in this area.
My family and I loved this hotel and exploring Downtown Stamford, we will be back again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Pros: Location and cleanliness
The hotel and room were very clean and newly remodeled. The only negatives were we had reserved a room with a king bed and they did not have one available at check in and the we could not get the temperature in the room to regulated, the unit would either run non-stop and make it too hot or not run at all and it would get too cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect area.

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Everything was perfect except the valet took longer than expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooklyn

Great restaurant, great food!

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Nice hotel. Very clean. Great staff! Restaurant was delicious and wait staff super helpful. I had the gnocchi and mussels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Not as nice as I’d expect for Stamford. Very loud heater that kept waking us up. Wld not stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2017 by Jason, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are truly sorry we did not meet your expectations. We will have the heater looked at by one of our professionals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Only one elevator working made for a couple of long waits
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great hotel in a great location

Posted Nov 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel in downtown Stamford - very convenient for shops/restaurants and close to many of the large businesses based there
5 out of 5
by Bobby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2017 on Hotels