Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westchester, NY

Posted Jun 18, 2018
The staff could not have been nicer, even the parking staff were very sweet. I saw the gentleman who checked me in the next day, and he called me by name, and asked me how my evening went...Very nice staff, and nice hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel service

Posted Jun 17, 2018
I had accidentally cut my toe on their bathroom door and was not provided a first aid kit. The hotel staff was extremely rude and I had to leave to treat my cut. I asked for a refund since I only stayed for one hour. I will never stay at this establishment again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2018
The staff upon arrival was very nice and informative. The room met our expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2018
It was one of the best courtyard by Marriot hotels we have stayed at. Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Posted Apr 27, 2018
upon entering the hotel, i already felt comfortable. The location was perfect because of surrounding shop and restaurants. The mall was a huge plus. The valet parking staff was courteous and friendly. The front desk concierge saw to my needs promptly and check in was quick (i arrived really late at about 8:00 PM). my room was comfortable and spacious. i enjoyed a warm shower and a comfy bed. the stay was pleasant. i had wifi access (a bit slow) but overall, the hotel was lovely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Very lovely hotel!

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Pros: The Staffs are friendly, very clean! The location is walking distance to most of the places (restaurants, bars, stores). Very convenient.
Cons: n/a
Location: The location is walking distance to most of the places (restaurants, bars, stores). Very convenient.
It is our first time visiting Stamford, CT. The Staffs are very accommodating, friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Very comfortable and easy access. Parking convenience Amazing restaurant across the street. Barcalona.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Staff was really nice and helpful! The room was super nice and clean. Parking was kind of weird but the parking staff was very nice. You have to valet your car for parking which is not bad. The hotel is in a perfect area literally right by anything you want to be by