Ratings based on 774 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Friendly service. Quick check-in, quick check-out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very comfortable but wifi was not reliable which was frustrating. Although the front desk staff tried to remedy the situation, the problem was not resolved.
5 out of 5
by Sasha from Brooklyn,NY

Great!

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Always a wonderful stay at this location. No complaints
4 out of 5
by Elena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bill from Las Vegas

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice front desk workers and cheerful breakfast crew. The only issue with the hotel were the paper thin walls. When you put pillows at the bottom of the connecting room door to block out noise and STILL hear the conversation next door, you realize the building construction is cheap.
2 out of 5
by Laurie from New York

Disappointed

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Even though I booked this months in advance I was given a handicap room with a shower that was impossible to use being my height. Was not able to shower before my sons graduation. Had a room next to an ice machine who's condenser screamed all night. Not a great experience.
5 out of 5
by Stacey from Southern Tier, NY

Doubletree Norwalk 5-14-2016

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Although it was kind of hard to fight traffic leaving the hotel, we were finally able to leave the parking lot to attend a family function.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bethesda

Good location

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Staff were all very courteous, warm, friendly, professional . Bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was delicious . Very easy and comfortable stay.