Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Hatboro, PA

Business Trip - Norwalk, Ct.

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Hotel is well maintained! Room was exceptionally clean. Bathroom was impressive with the large, modern shower. Enjoyed my stay! Will Return!
Cons: The time that it took to check in and out was too long as compared to other hotels. This process needs to be refined to minimize the required time to
Hotel was clean and well maintained! Staff was friendly and accommodating! Enjoyed the mood light! I slept in a purple haze all night! Hotel was a refreshing change of pace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norwalk, CT

Beautiful, friendly, clean, healthy

Posted Mar 12, 2017
What a great experience. It was so new, hip, clean, and everyone was so friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

Unusual and welcoming

Posted Feb 11, 2017
A nice departure from the cookie cutter. Loved having the workout ball in the room and the wellness atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Super clean, streamlined look, comfy bed... Nice!

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Super clean. Airy simple look. Nice change from the usual hotels...
Cons: Not everyone wants to work out in their room!
Good deal on Expedia swayed our choice of hotel... interesting concept - geared toward health-conscious. Streamlined simple look is a nice change, room was super clean and bed was comfy. Work out gear in room not used by us, but perhaps desirable to others. I'd personally appreciate having a choice between the work out stuff or a nice chair/couch, LOL. I liked the filtered water bottle refill fountains and the free fruit-infused waters in the lobby. Too cold for the fire pit outside but that's a neat touch too. Again, the room was very simple - not plush - but it was clean and I got a good night's sleep and left satisfied!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nirwalk, CT

The most comfortable bed that I have EVER slept in

Posted Feb 4, 2017
I was going to call the front desk to see what kind of bed this was so that I can buy one for my own home. Although I wasn't able to get a lot of sleep that night due to time constraints,it was by far the best night of sleep that I've had in a while
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Nicest, cleanest, most welcoming hotel ever!!!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: everything!!!
Cons: if they had a pool
Location: tons of restaurants and shopping
I loved our stay at this hotel!!! The rooms are so comfortable and clean. Never heard a sound while we were in the room!!!!! Very restful!!!! Staff was amazing!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hugo

This place is totally "Chill"

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
My husband and I stay in Norwalk a lot. We stay at the Even on most our visits. The room is spotless & the "Bed", oh yes the bed...it's amazingly comfortablej. The Staff is always friendly and accommodating. The Hotel offers a free shuttle into town & sites- this allows Us to have a drink or Two and don't have to worry about Parking & Driving. We recommend the Hotels Healthy Breakfast. If you are looking for a laid back, Pet Friendly, Kid Friendly, romantic, business getaway, THIS IS THE PLACE.
5 out of 5
by latasha

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing
4 out of 5
by Valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels