Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Comfy bed, excellent pillows... Very clean ... Loved the workout room and the option to stay in room to work out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Great & sporty hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Self serve coffee/tea bar.
Cons: Elevator lobby on 3rd Floor needed to be finished with paint-job
Location: Close to Merritt-Hutch Parkway and downtown Norwalk.
Great location, close to Merritt-Hutch, Good location for a pit-stop. Cool fitness tools in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Very cool spot if you're on a budget and don't mind having yoga gear in your room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Nur zu empfehlen. Zimmer im tollen flotten Design. Klasse Badezimmer. Alles Tipp sauber. Wer nicht organic mag (angeblich toll und mega in, schmeckt aber nicht), sollte das Frühstück weglassen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danielle from Michigan

Great for inspiring good health and good rest.

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
A very interesting, new approach with the work out equipment in the room and many video segments on the TV guide menu to choose from for a workout routine. One thing that was missing was drawers for clothes. There was only a garment closet. But otherwise a well-appointed room, comfortable bed and pillows, good lighting options and a nice, modern spa-like look.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dominic from Raynham, Massachusetts

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean, very nice. Friendly staff. Robyn ran right over to help me when she saw me struggling buying snacks and helped me out. She also made the check in process smooth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sam from Detroit Mi

Nice but Questionable stay!

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed there once before like it better then the house cleaning person was in the hall way when I went to my room said things or made unprofessional comments as I went to and came out of my room. That was uncomfortable also the front desk being very young teenagers and experience But nice....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diane from Salt Lake City

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable hotel. Nice gym.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scott from Sterling

Even hotel Norwalk

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic!