Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money even though it was cheap.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Cheap and cheap. Carpet was dingy / dirty. There were noisy fans or something. My bathroom floor bibrated with the noise. Bed was comfortable and it was cheap. Next time I'll be wantinf to spend over $100 just to stay in a different hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

As expected

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Just what i expected. Best price for the area for a convenient, quick stop. Everything was a little more than acceptable. (except breakfast, which was very sparse.)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Good for one night only!!!...or.sleep in you car!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: nothing!!...nothing.....wait!....the ice machine!!..yes...that is it
Cons: everything!!!...this people needs some serious training
Location: main road..all shops and restaurants plus rent a car and carwash inside the parking lot of this property
This place is no quiet hotel, people live there, they have party, some with the door open drinking and having fun, there is a rent a car right next door and they park the cars where guest park their cars, so at 7:00am when the rent a car people comes to work they start moving cars all over the place, plus the car wash too...is crazyyyyy!!!...and then you have........ " cash"...the night shift attendant..this guy needs some serious training...to say he is rude and is an understatement....i do not know how can anybody come back to this place......?????...bottom line...stay away!!..if you cant find another hotel...sleep in your car!!
3 out of 5
by ADAM M.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Very comfortable bed. Clean & convenient to stores & the friend we went to visit.
4 out of 5
by Jason from Texas

Traveling thru

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Parking with trailer was difficult
2 out of 5
by Owen from Gilbert, AZ

Oops Windows don't lock!

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was fine, except first we were told we could not have more than 2 towels even though we booked each room for 4 people. Second, at 6:00 in the morning, we heard our window open and someone peek in to our room through the curtains. We thought our window was locked, but my son was able to open the window from the outside when we checked it later that morning. Not very safe in my opinion.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible, just horrible

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Awful, dirty, gross. Spend the extra $25 and go to another hotel in the area. When I arrived I was given a key to a dirty room and the front desk guy said "I don't have another room." I pointed to a pile of key cards and asked about them and he said "Those have two beds." I said I didn't care and he gave me a room. It was so gross I didn't shower. I didn't want to get in the shower. I didn't sleep at all.
3 out of 5
by Donald from Granby

OK for One Night

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Old motel with sketchy clientele. No real restaurants nearby (I ate at Stew Leonards).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from valley stream, ny

customer service was terrible,

Posted May 17, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything and they need a complete renovation and the suppose to train their staff also no customer service
Location: only one thing the have parking
customer service zero, the room was smell cigarette and I asked for a non smoking room, they put the trash thing by my entrance door I asked them to take it out 3 times they never did it , to be honest he was a bad experience for me the comforter was burn, no iron on my my room , no shower cap for my fiancé to take a shower I would never refer any one over there it was a bad experience for me and my fiancé