Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place for a long stay

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
The place was organized and the staff were nice.
4 out of 5
by Kyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible - Stay Away

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very run down, stained carpets, cardboard walls. I could hear the dog barking in the room on one side, and could smell the cigarette smoke from the room on the other side. Called front desk and was greeted with a "Wazzup!" guess that should have given it away.
3 out of 5
by jaumar

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was ok the people in the room next me me were very noisy and I only reason I picked the hotel was for the breakfast in the morning but there was not any was not happy about that
4 out of 5
by sherri a.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the worst, but up there

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
Scratchy sheets and towels, terrible shower, not a good business trip experience at all. The staff was nice, but no turndown service to speak of my entire 5 night stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Stay Extended

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Great staff, Clean and Comfortable rooms, extremely accomodating. If I had more time I would have definitely extended my stay.
2 out of 5
by Takehiko from London

maybe ok to stay one night just to sleep

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
The room has a big fridge, a hob and proper kitchen. but there is no plate and cooking stuff. so even if there is a kitchen, i cannot do anything. What I did not like most was what they asked me which company i visited for the business. I asked whether they need the information. they said yes. and asked why they need it. they explained they keep the info for the reference purpose. I did not feel comfortable to be asked such a business matter. I have never been asked such a personal information from other hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Polite and Professional

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great.I had trouble in the beginning getting service on my phone,but it eventually came through.The staff was polite and professional!