Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brooklyn, ny

A nice place to stay near Norwalk/Wilton

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Recently renovated lobby and rooms make for a pleasant stay. The pool is still a bit funky.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Hotel was nice bed was very comfy i sleep on the first night which rarely happen. The only complain i had is the stores around the hotel open late n close early.
5 out of 5
by GUILLERMO from Bucaramanga . Colombia

Volveria llegar

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel cómodo y limpio. El personal de recepción amable
2 out of 5
by Champe

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi was poor. Hotel was under construction
5 out of 5
by GWENNETTA from greenville, nc

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
everything was great but was expecting continental breakfast considering as extra amenity for such elaborate hotel. only disappointment.Otherwise it was great. will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Teresa from C. Moriches

Great Stay!

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is almost finished renovating. My room was beautiful, comfy and clean. Great stay.
5 out of 5
by elaine from Wash, DC

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed here many times on my visits to see relatives. It is always a pleasure with friendly, helpful and courteous staff. I also enjoy it's generous breakfast buffet. I can always rely on this hotel and never look elsewhere!
4 out of 5
by Malin from Karlskrona

Semester

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Stort härligt rum för 4 vuxna. Bra städning. Trots att hotellet ligger nära motorvägen är det inga störande motorljud. Allt var till belåtenhet förutom dålig luft på rummet. Vi var tvungna att köra luftkonditioneringen hela tiden vilket var bullrigt.
4 out of 5
by Dawn

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Last minute booking, staff was efficient and helpful, room was comfortable. Unfortunately, did not include breakfast.