Ratings based on 1,414 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Corporate shill

Posted May 7, 2018
Nope nope and nope. Clock was an hour behind. No refrigerator in room. No exhaust fan for white noise while sleeping. Terrible views of Stamford. Seventeen American bills to park. Skip this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2018
The pool is large and the gym’s equipment is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new mexico

nice and restful place

Posted Mar 12, 2018
very restful and the staff polite and very professional
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Quiet and set back from the main roads

Posted Mar 9, 2018
Great hotel. Lived how it was set off by itself from the main roads...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely not Hilton quality

Posted Mar 5, 2018
The bathroom door was broken and can’t be locked, towels were bad quality and showed sings of wear. Had to call for shampoos and soap. Overpriced and you can get similar quality at motel 8 for a lower price! If I had more time, I would have looked for alternative
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2018 on Hotels
Dirty bathroom. Clogged and filthy sink. Old carpets. Definitely not what you would expect from the pictures. Service was good in terms that the staff was really nice and professional. But the property is just not what you’d expect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always a pleasure

Posted Jan 6, 2018
I’ve been here about 4 times this past year and it’s always a pleasure to deal with this establishment
4 out of 5
by A Michael

Loved the express elevator (9th floor)

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
Overall just as expected - thought Breakfast Buffet wasn't much better than every free buffet out there, but this one costs $21.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unsatisfactory

Posted Dec 4, 2017 on Hotels
Unfortunately there was a misunderstanding they gave me a key to the wrong room which I walked into that was occupied. I went to the restaurant in the lobby which I sat for a hour and all I received was water and no one came back to see if we were ok. So we walked out and ordered pizza which got there in 30min quicker than the time we stayed waiting to find out what we wanted to eat.