Ratings based on 1,295 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Centrally located hotel with some potential

Posted Sep 18, 2017
This elevator did not work, there was no parking in their garage but I found street parking and the walls were paper thin. Otherwise the room was decent and the lobby looks nice enough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The local was great. Our room was pretty small so it felt tight in there but overall it was a pretty good hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Definitely recommend

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Hotel staff extremely helpful and courteous. Allowed for late checkout no problem. Hotel located next to great restaurants and nightlife. Would absolutely stay again next visit to Stamford!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Schenectady, NY

nice hotel in downtown area

Posted Aug 31, 2017
hotel was nice and new. clean rooms and friendly staff. just a walk around the corner from bars and stores. parking was a pain! parking is first come first serve in a tiny underground garage. we had to park on street. thankfully it was a Saturday night so we didn't have to pay the meter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 28, 2017
My wife and I keep coming back, every time we have to stay in Stamford. Really nice hotel at a really decent price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great location, nice rooms, decent price. Short walk to all downtown restaurants and businesses.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Great room. Good breakfast. Elevator had issues, would hesitate between floors making the wait too long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good for downtown Stamford

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The hotel was good and located conveniently but there is only 1 lift which means waiting a long time to get up and down - rather bad design for a large hotel. The room facilities could have been better also - coffee machine was provided but no milk and only 1 cup. Plus no glasses for drinks. Bit more attention to detail would be good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The place was friendly, clean, pleasant, and had great amenities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels