Ratings based on 631 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was great !

Posted Mar 5, 2017
A complementary bottle of wine was sent to the room! Everything was perfect and clean fairly new hotel ! Awesome location and parking !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Hotel was very nice ..I have stayed there before and would recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by Charles Brady, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Until then, safe travels!
5 out of 5
by Louis

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Your comments are invaluable to us!
5 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Your comments are invaluable to us!
4 out of 5
by NIKOS

Good for one night

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel for one night. We found mold in the shower but they compensated by giving us a complementary room on our next visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Your comments are invaluable to us!
1 out of 5
by Carson

Clean Hotel - Horrible Guest Experience

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is updated and clean. If only, I could stop at the previous statement. As I walk down the hall, after checking in to my room, the first thing I hear is, what sounds like a pornographic film being shot; the couple is so loud...After about 20min, this wakes up a baby next to my room; as the screaming baby continues to yell, the baby's father asks the screaming couple to calm down; which, you can imagine, did not go over well and an argument ensued. 20MIN of this and not a single person from management in the hotel appears. This was my attempt to get a good nights sleep; didn't happen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am so very sorry to hear about the situation you encountered during your stay. Our team has since met to discuss ways to better handle similar disturbances. I truly appreciate your honesty -- we hope you will give us another chance in the future!
5 out of 5
by Nancy

Great staff and comfy room.

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
It's a lovely hotel but clearly in terms of happiness those visiting the area for business will be most pleased location wise. This is not the fault of the staff who are exceptional. You need a car or you need to be willing to ride Metro North to find stuff to do outside the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating us 5 out of 5 -- We strive for fives!
5 out of 5
by Othniel

Convenient, clean and very nice staff

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great stay as always
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Orbitz
We stayed here for one night while visiting from NYC for a friend's Christmas Party. The location was veey comvenient to the expressway, and the rooms were clean and pretty comfortable, although the bed seemed to have a very basic inner spring mattress. The staff at the hotel was minimal and the best amenity was the free continental breakfast which included eggs, bacon, bagels, juice and fruit. We reserved a $100 rate for our room, which made it ok, but it definitely would not be worth much more than that, in my opinion.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels