Ratings based on 600 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Only problem was I ask for more towels and they never came.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Convenient, clean hotel, accommodating staff. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Style and comfort

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Our hotel stay was wonderful. The staff was friendly and helpful, the hotel room was well appointed, and the décor was modern and fun. Breakfast had several options both hot and cold. The roof deck looked like a great place to spend an afternoon in warmer weather. The attached bar and restaurant were lively.
Cons: Our only complaints were regarding the elevators. First, they weren't synchronized so you had to press the buttons for both if you wanted the shortest wait but that might waste someone else's time. Second, the bizarre security pad on the hotel elevator made it challenging to get it going.
Location: The hotel is about a 20 minute drive from the Inn at Pound Ridge where we had a wonderful dinner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knightdale NC

One night stand

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Single night stay for a family event. Hotel clean and modern. Breakfast was somewhat standard but good and well stocked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples, FL

Posted Sep 13, 2016
GREAT MOTEL ...GREAT LOCATIO..EXCELENT...RESTAURANT WITHIN
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westport

Visit from MA

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and accommodating staff. Allowed me to check in three hours early.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Throggs Neck

Great hotel, but train noise.

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel and room were both very nice. However, just as a warning, there is a train that runs right behind the hotel. It wasn't that bothersome, but if you are an extremely light sleeper, be ready.
5 out of 5
by charles from Hanover, PA

Great hotel, great value, great staff!

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely first rate hotel! Staff was fantastic! Everyone very friendly and helpful. No complaints at all about this place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels