Ratings based on 1,064 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Posted Jan 16, 2016
This hotel is nice and quiet, good breakfast, and excellent location. Approximately a five minute walk to the train station. It's a quick ride into NYC!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Very relaxing just what Partner and I was looking for
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Great little hotel with comfortable rooms. Free parking and walking distance to plenty of places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Happy that we stayed at Hotel Zero Degrees!

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Very friendly and informative staff! We were not bothering then when we asked questions about the area or how to get to a certain location! Room was comfortable and clean! Coffee and tea available all day and nice complimentary breakfast included in the very reasonable price! Also had a complimentary car service available. Only issue we had was elevator was a little slow, but that allowed us to get a little healthier by taking the steps instead! Highly recommended for an overnight stay at a reasonable cost! Vicky Backus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2015
There is very little parking for the hotel; which was very difficult if you are coming in late at night. Then, the rooms are very narrow, was not expecting that based on the photo of the room. This made it very difficult to watch TV in bed or to get out of the left side of the bed without tripping over heater.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

City hotel close to restaurants and shopping

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Close proximity to restaurants, bars and shopping. Free parking and better than average breakfast. I will stay with them again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay visiting NYC

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Wonderful Home away from Home. Visiting NYC...... Stay and take train into the Big Apple!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, NY

Perfect

Posted Dec 7, 2015
There was no fridge. Bought groceries and had to throw them out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Located adjacent to and within walking distance of multiple restaurants. Limited attached parking but with multiple options nearby. Lobby was stylish & comfortable. Very clean room & bath. Paper thin walls. Very comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Clean room, comfortable bed, and great breakfast!