Ratings based on 1,091 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dc

Great stop off

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Right off 95. Pool open early and stays open late! Comfy beds! Plenty of parking. Great stop off on way from DC to maine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Location: went to Le Fat Poodle for dinner - delicious!
Great hotel in good location - it was the halfway point for our trip home. Perfect location, easy off/on highway. Very comfortable room. Can recommend without reservation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Beautiful hotel! Loved the birds.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Close to both Greenwich and Stamford. Enjoyed time spent at Tod's point.
A great place to stay. Excellent service in restaurant and bar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The rooms were nice. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The food was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Nice room comfortable beds. Beware breakfast is very expensive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Wonderful staff.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Will only stay here from now on. Classy and wonderful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Luxury hotel. Expensive but worth it because the facilities are very good indeed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
Sehr schönes Hotel, mit sehr gutem Service. Hervorragendes Frühstücksbuffet. Würde ich auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

The location was perfect for our needs,

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Comfort, staff, the beauty of the atrium.
Cons: See above, first comment.
Location: This would depend on one's purpose. There are good restaurants everywhere but nothing else of immediate interest.
Our stay was very pleasant. The hotel is easily accessible. Of course, since we once lived in the area, there was no difficult in getting to the hotel. The room was exactly as requested. The only problem was that it was located a very long way from, the elevators. It was quite a walk to the room. It is a large hotel. Parking was adequate. The only problem was that there were multiple functions going on when we arrived (weddings, charity dinners etc.).The attendees at these functions used up most of the parking so we were required to park a considerable distance from the hotel entrance. Valet parking was available but was rather expensive, comparable to that of a downtown Boston hotel. I felt that was unreasonable given that the valet lot was immediately in front of the hotel's main entrance. That was where the guest parking should have been and the valet parking in the back. These problems were an inconvenience but that was all. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hilton Head, SC

Posted May 12, 2016
The hotel was a place I had stayed before and was as nice as it was before. It is comfortable the facility is great ( pool and workout room) are very nice. Kerry