Ratings based on 1,156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very friendly staff and comfortable room.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Drive to Greenwich--about 4 miles. Take a walk down the Main Street. Wonderful shops and places to eat.
Convenient location, nice bar area, clean and efficient room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Beautiful hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Lobby is beautiful, free breakfast was great. Room was nice and clean, staff very friendly and accommodating. Only negative was that the hotel was Hugh and only had elevator at one end of hotel and our room was way at the other end, this was very difficult with a handicapped person in our party.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney, Australia

quick two day trip

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: large room, very clean, easy to get to. Huge carpark.
Cons: Doors between connecting rooms need to be thicker. I could hear the conference call occurring in my neighbours room. Luggage trolleys by the back door
Wonderful hotel close to Greenwich and Stamford. Large comfortable rooms. Guest parking is out the back and a good walk through the hotel when you park. If you have a lot of luggage then drop it off at the front of the hotel before parking. This issue could be solved by having luggage trolleys by the back door. My room looked into the middle of the hotel which has a large atrium, wonderful view but the noise carries from the bar downstairs. I was up late so the loud noise till midnight didn't bother me too much but not good if you like to go to bed before this. There were conferences going on the both days so there were a lot of guest around in the evening around the bar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable experience with great valet service

Posted Aug 30, 2016
We took full advantage of free shuttle service within 5 miles. Every ride for our family of 4 was in a clean Suburban. Even took us to Stamford train station. Valets Anthony & David were very helpful and accomodating. Location is convenient to Old Greenwich or Stamford trains. Convenience stores and some restaurants within 2-3 blocks. Hotel very clean & orderly. Excellent coffee on each floor landing every morning was a nice touch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Greenwich location

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: everything was good ear Havermeyer Park
We stayed overnight while visiting family. The hotel is in a very convenient location for us, and we always stay there when we come to Greenwich. The rooms are always spacious and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Another visit

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Room temp funky seemed like the air conditioner/ fan wasn't accurate, great breakfast buffet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Great location. As a mom traveling with children I felt very safe and enjoyed our short stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with beautiful open interior

Posted Aug 1, 2016
We stayed one night (wish it could have been longer) and enjoyed the great pool, hot tub and beautiful breakfast area. The buffet was awesome and definitely worth the small room upcharge we paid for when booking. Hotel interior and rooms very nice. Next time we will stay longer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dc

Great stop off

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Right off 95. Pool open early and stays open late! Comfy beds! Plenty of parking. Great stop off on way from DC to maine.
5 out of 5
by michael from Newtown Square

Great Place

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
One of the beds made noise every twist n turn all night. Couldn't quite get the room cool enough for our liking.