Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Just stayed one night traveling through.

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Hotel is nice, but staff is so-so, young and not that attentive. Several lights in room did not work.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too much high tech in t Room Too Much High Tech

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: The staff was wonderful and the restaurant was excellent.
It shouldn't be that you have to consult the front desk on how to operate the toilet, the room phone or turn on the tv. The operation of these devices would require a Manuel and we're not intuitive. Moreover, the clear glass partition that creates the bathroom and shower stall without grab bars are an accident waiting to happen. In conclusion, the ergonomics of the room is a product of a mad interior decorator --horrid!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northwrn Virginia

Great hotel for families or couples

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Hotel is great- very modern and well decorated. Full service. Pool is a nice setting and looked packed. Think L.A. Didn't try the spa. Looked very small. Entire staff bends over backwards to make your stay a great one!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brewster NY

Very nice hotel

Posted May 24, 2017
2 issues I had were finding ice because I had surgery, wasn't easy to get. And the room was noisy, heard every car go by outside from 95.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Posted May 21, 2017
Pleasant experience. Would stay again! Clean room, awesome staff!
5 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard

Convenient and has all amenities

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Love this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Adele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joan

J House Rocks!

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
We loved it. Very snazzy looking. Delicious complimentary breakfast. State of the art bathroom. Service was the most accommodating I have ever seen. Friendly staff. The best experience!
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels