Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great stay, better price

Posted Jan 29, 2018 on Hotels
Had a great time, the hotel was a lot nicer than what I was expecting. Only thing I thought was weird is how there weren’t too many amenities in the bathroom, i forgot toothpaste but as soon as I called room service they brought some up right away! Will definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bronx ny

very restful and comfortable

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Pros: staff was very professional
Cons: none
Location: shopping area very convient and the bus driver they have very reliable and on time
went shopping watch the basketball game and caught up on a lot of nessary sleep i ask when i come back for the same floor and room or similar thank you and please keep the staff you have on board.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good news/bad news

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Clean, nice hotel. But $15/day parking fee plus the world's most unbreathable sheets (like to sweat?) really takes the fun out of it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
The only bad thing about the stay was the tub was clogged up so it constantly filled up with water when you try to have a shower. The carpet was ripped up in the entrance foyer. And the bathroom had a bit of a moldy smell when I did some investigation looks like some Leaky mold on the pipes Under the bathroom sink. And I never received my email receipt for the trip when I checked out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2018 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Unfriendly staff and smell of smoke in the room

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Cons: Staff was unfriendly when I brought an issue to their attention. Felt they 'punished' me with a terrible room.
I really loved this hotel and stayed there regularly a while back. This time it was really a very unpleasant experience with unfriendly staff. They also gave me a room which smelled like an ash tray. The hotel has seen better days and friendlier staff - as more option are now available in Stamford I would definitely look into other hotel too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milford ma

Great experience

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Very nice clean hotel. I would stay here again if I’m in the area
2 out of 5
by Mordejai

Not the best

Posted Dec 4, 2017 on Hotels
The staff aren’t as pleasant as they should be, My bathroom smelled upon arrival the room had some type of faul smell The snacks and beverages are way overpriced for a hotel like this
5 out of 5
by Kristen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Posted Nov 29, 2017 on Hotels
would have been nice to know that parking was an additional cost to the supposed great deal for holiday visit better info to compare prices facilities were good breakfast great