Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milford ma

Great experience

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Very nice clean hotel. I would stay here again if I’m in the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston ma

Posted Nov 25, 2017
We had a problem with the beds in our room. The beds were very high off the floor and we experienced difficulty easily climbing into the beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Great hotel easy parking Noise coming from heater but overall great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Great experience I would recommend this hotel it’s very clean and the staff is nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Great Place to Stay

Posted Nov 9, 2017
From Checking in to eating dinner and to checking out, the whole experience was fantastic. I will be returning soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Nothing fancy in terms of rooms. Wallpaper needs to be redone as bu bling in areas and looked cheap. A bit of color would cheer up the beigey room. Great bed and down pillows and good shower. No hairdryer in room which was annoying. Lighting was too low. TV resolution poor - tv needs replacing or repair as snowy screen. But reception and lobby were nicely decorated with tech tables for guests to connect. Bar/ lounge was very nice with reasonable prices, and bartender was really helpful in providing restaurant recommendations since the hotel restaurant was being used for an event. Breakfast buffet was terrific option to have chef make an omlet for guests. Hotel has a small starbucks inside with take out snacks etc. Staff very pleasant and one reason i gave it higher rating - in spite of the room issues which are easily reparable. Good location not far from a small mall wit nice stores and Capital Grille and Bartaco.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

business trip

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: Spacious hotel. Comfy bed.
Curly hair on the ceiling of the bathroom and no bath tub. Wi-Fi access is extra. Waiter forgot to enter our dinner order. We waited so long to be served that he didn't charge for our meal. Staff could have been more attentive; it felt like they were off chatting someplace when I and other guests needed service at the bistro and front desk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wanted king bed had queen

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Was not happy with expedia I book for a king size bed was told it was not confirm Breakfast was cold staff had no clue coffee cold never again !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.I., New York

The best hotel in Stamford

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The hotel made sure we were 100% happy. Everybody was really nice and personal. Def will stay again! Truly had a wonderful experience as the bathroom was spotless and the bed was extremely comfortable. The bathroom was also huge. Room was amazing overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything but the Room service

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Loved everything thing about the hotel. Would recommend and would stay again. How ever I wouldn’t make the mistake of ordering room service. My husband and I ordered breakfast and it arrived cold, hard toast, wrong juice, and with a $42 price tag.