Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2018
Great location, near to shopping and restaurants.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alastka

Posted May 17, 2018
Staff told me that i needed to pay for my breakfast, and that was on you guys. why?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great nights sleep!

Posted Apr 29, 2018
The hotel was beautiful, clean, and very close to downtown Stamford. It was a quick 5 minute uber ride to the best restaurants. The hotel staff, however, almost ruined a nice stay. Very unfriendly and unwelcoming. I was very disappointed in that aspect of my stay considering the cost of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brookkyn, New York

Nice hotel request David for an exceptional stay.

Posted Apr 15, 2018
My recent stay at the Sheraton was amazing with David assisting me and assuring my comfort. I highly recommend this hotel everything was exceptional from location, cleanliness, stafff and food. Thank you for a pleasant stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overcharged in CT.

Posted Apr 6, 2018
Pros: The facilities were okay.
Cons: The staff.
Location: See the Maury Show, Jerry Springer or Steve Wilkos down the street during a live taping.
I was overcharged more than $300 and the amount of time and effort to get it corrected was absurd to me. I wouldn't recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Very centrally located hotel in Stamford. Very convenient parking, bar and check in area with ample lobby and gathering space. Great facility to use as one's base location for staying in Stamford or traveling up and down I-95.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from greenich

friendly

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Pros: none
Cons: none
Location: great location
restful staff professional and food very for filling
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc

Disappointed

Posted Mar 4, 2018
I left a hotel of equal caliber to try something new I was very disappointed the room was dated the food was bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Feb 5, 2018 on Hotels
I found hairs all over the bed and on some of the towels