Ratings based on 552 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Derek

old hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel was ok but needed to be renovated. the service was not that great in the parking was too expensive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Haven,Ct

Stamford Trip

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: Clean central to Stamford.
Location: We went out for dinner and to drive the city..was easy !
The hotel was great, a bit of noise in the hallway from guests but very nice clean and impressive for how busy they seemed to be. Staff was very quick with check in!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joann

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Charged my credit card $50 in advance for incidentals. Stayed one night and double charged my cc for $46 for parking. Still trying to resolve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by S. Kelly from washington dc

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
very friendly service and a nice room made it a perfect place for us to stay while we visited our family in Stamford CT
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nickname100

Good but dated

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Orbitz
Good hotel about 10 years ago, but still very nice and comfortable in spite of needing updating. Was great value for the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Hotel did not return our jewelry box

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: Front desk service
Cons: Return items left in the room
Location: Lots of restaurants, macys, mall, downtown
We left a small jewelry box in the room and the hotel said "they did not find it". We are certain it was left in the bathroom. We went back the next day and the hotel room was still not clean, but the jewelry box was gone. Security manager was not very helpful. Otherwise, the stay was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mystic, CT

Great staff, beautiful pool and good restaurant.

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Front desk was helpful. No hot tub but the pool was warm and extents to the outside patio. Restaurant on site was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marjorie from Boston

Quality, comfort and service

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Spent only one night there, but was so impressed by the quality, comfort and service. I will definitely return to this place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Margaret from Boston

Great for one night stay!

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was great for a one-night stay! The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was very nice, though it looked like the vanity and other furniture in the room needed to be replaced.