Ratings based on 684 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2018
Room could stand a bit of maintenance as both closet door and both bathroom doors were off track. Staff did fix bathroom door quickly when alerted. Overall a good experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queens, N.Y.

The hotel is not as modern as you was wish.

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Not exactly thrilled with this location. Have been to plenty of Marriott's and my experience has always been Pleasant. This particular Marriott is outdated and is in need of a major upgrade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Nice hotel, clean, roomy, nice restaurant and bar. Parking garage was nice. Can walk to shopping, restaurants and parks. We will continue to stay here when in Stamford.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from danbury ct

Posted Jan 6, 2018
was a short stay new years eve just slept breakfast was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel close to town center

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Was going to the Capital Grill for dinner. Decided to stay over night. The Hotel was just across the street. Easy walk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Room was just ok. Shower was weird. But the front desk staff was super nice!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Date Night

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Close to N.Y. and economical. Also family friendly. We stay here a few times a year
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shelton,CT.

Lovely hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Great location, lovely hotel, pleasant (fast & efficient check in process). Room is confortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bethany CT

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Clean, comfortable, convenient. Did no get bed size specified on reservation nor told at time of check in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Great location and pretty neat!!!!

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Thank you! We enjoyed very much our time at your hotel!! We will recommend to our friends.