Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely little hotel with extremely polite staff

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Great little hotel with nice Resturant very close to NY yet far enough away to escalate the hustle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Delightful Waterfront Hotel, Restaurant, Lounge

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Outstanding! Large comfortable rooms with Balcony overlooking Waterway. All Tastefully appointed in a French style, though not overdone. Lobby was lovely with several areas to relax, including outdoor patio, landscaped with a fantastic array of fall cabbages. Calming music and artwork throughout. Though we did not go to the Restaurant/Lounge, it too had waterfront patio seating. Breakfast was served in the lobby/library with the best coffee, Latte, Expresso, Cocoa machine, homemade greek yogurt, granola, Fruit and beautiful little pastries. The staff was welcoming and attentive. With a spa and fitness room, this is a wonderful place to stay to relax. We were on a business trip and considered this stay a "mini vacation".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel in a convenient location

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Cons: We wish we could of had the water view - far superior to the street view
Location: Many shops and restaurants
We stayed here while attending Parents Weekend for our daughter. The staff is very kind and accommodating, the location is perfect, the spa is excellent, room service is delicious -- we loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kent

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Here for work. This hotel needs a normal restaurant for Breakfast. I did not care for the attached restaurant. The food was OK. And the service was not good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by VICTORIA M.

Perfection in Hospitality

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Orbitz
This is really much more like a private club because of the personal attention of the staff and elegant settings Lovely suite And The Most Dilicious chicken Breast was served to my room NOWHERE in The World is cuisine delivered to your room such as this Thank you Delamar every time I stay I wish I could stay longer love this The Best by Far
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa S.

Very comfortable

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed the hotel and the adjacent restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cape cod

Great stay right off the highway!

Posted Sep 8, 2015
This hotel is one of the best we stay at! The staff is welcoming, it's very clean and they have an in credible breakfast for you!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Oskar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fernando from Santiago de Chile

Estupendo en el centro de todo

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buen, diseño, ubicación, personal, calidad habitación y accesorios de baño. Paseo en bote genial. Sólo un poco de desorden en desayuno continental del sábado....el domingo se corrigió sin problemas. Olvidamos una cartera en la habitación, espero me la envíen por courrier.