Ratings based on 867 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Flight got cancelled so stayed here for a night.

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Pros: Breakfast included and the gym. As well as providing free toiletries/brushes/toothpaste etc.
Cons: Wifi was weak.
Location: It is close to the airport
Breakfast was fantastic, there was a shuttle to and from the airport every 30 minutes. The gym was small but private. There was even a pool. I wish the wifi was better though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaconsfield

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Nice and comfortable room and close to airport.Enjoyedthe complementary breakfastand shuttle servicre to airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. John’s

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Pros: Staff and quick check ins Breakfast
Cons: Services related to food.
Hotel was fine and staff excellent. Having to go to Hilton to have a meal was inconvenient and having the dining room shut down at 8pm because they were so busy was unacceptable for the many travelers stranded due to air travel cancellations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet comfort

Posted Dec 18, 2017
A very busy place, thought it was going to be loud. But had great sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Brunswick, Canada

My Stay For A Day

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport and free shuttle and breakfast.
Cons: A small fridge in each room.
Location: There is a restaurant very close as only breakfast is available.
The room was comfortable but was surprised there as no bar fridge in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Good experience and would recommend to my friends and working colleagues,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from halifax

Very nice hotel close to airport

Posted Dec 11, 2017
We were flying to Cuba and wanted to leave our car at the hotel, on your site parking was free....but when we got there we had to pay $40 extra dollars to park our car there for the week. Was not happy with that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from enfield

close to the airport and ammenities

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Great hotel, great location. Close enough to Dartmouth and Halifax and other ammenities. Excellent service, very clean rooms and comfortable accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Cons: the wifi signal.
very nice stay. all amenities were good except wifi. was in and out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
No issues with hotel. Good location. ReasonBle price.