Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Dorothy

Bed Stains

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Sheets on the bed had a huge stain. We decided against eating breakfast at the hotel because of odor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
We were Visiting family up there. Our first room the heat was not working so they got us another room no problem.
3 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
There is never anybody at the front desk. The continental breakfast was horrible, coffee was luke warm and on Friday morning there wasn't any milk for cereal. The room was clean but very uncomfortable beds.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DISGUSTINGLY DIRTY DUMP - DON'T STAY!

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel provides a very unhealthy environment for one to stay in. The restroom smelled of old, stale human waste. When we contacted the property about the condition of the room and requested credit for our stay, they blatantly refused! The first few emails were ignored, but they finally decided to answer the last one when we informed them that we intended to escalate our concern.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Orbitz
We were deer hunting (opening day ) and they told me before I booked that they would have some type of breakfast out at 5:00. We waited until 5:15 along with others but I just didn't get anything to eat. Didn't stay Sat. night then
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Very outdated. Old bedding (comforter and bed spread, Yuk!) There was only one nightstand, which was really a TV stand. The little refrigerator was on some kind of old dolly and where there would usually be a like a table and chairs was a really old nasty couch.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very dated and the breakfast was poor at best.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

no sleep in stanley

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: use to be nice, close to relatives we visit
Cons: fix air conditioning ,heat and fan unit, and fix loose toilet, upgrade matress
Location: visit relatives
Toilet was loose, bed uncomfortable, air conditioning unit that also runs the fan and heat, not working at all.